Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by renatofrom belo horizonte

agradável

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Carlo e a Sara são pessoas muito agradáveis e prontas para ajudar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small and noisy. Poor WIFI quality.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and toilet is quite small for 2 people. Wall is too thin to prevent noise . Easily be disturbed when other guests are talking on the aisle, in public area. In-room shower place is too narrow and very easy to hit the wall while taking shower. The WIFI signal is very weak- all rooms are only shared 1 WIFI AP setup nearby the reception area. In general, unless you are budget oriented, this is not a place for comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonito no muy lejos del centro

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Es un bed & breakfast acogedor, con personal muy agradable y un desayuno bastante decente a 1km del Duomo. La única pega del hotel es el ruido, ya que es un 1er piso y en las habitaciones exteriores se escucha mucho el ruido del tráfico durante la noche.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Herr Carlo war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfreich

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider eines der schlechtesten Hotels, das ich erlebt habe. Herr Carlo, der Besitzer? war sehr nett und bemüht, sonst ist das Hotel ziemlich herunter gekommen. Habe für diesen Preis schon bessere Hotels gehabt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charofrom Toledo

PRECIO ASEQUIBLE CERCA DEL CENTRO DE FLORENCIA

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia regular, lo justo para dormir y asearse. El baño muy pequeño, anticuado y poco limpio. El desayuno correcto y el trato bueno, las zonas de paso con una decoración llamativa, pero se puede pagar un pelín más por estar un poco más cerca del centro y sobre todo mejorar la limpieza, pues para lo que ofrece no es nada barato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good B&B close to centre and station

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The B&B was perfect for what we needed, the price was cheap in comparison to other Florence hotels. The breakfast was a bit basic but it filled us up and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. When we were there, there was a very unhappy lady who was complaining because she wasn't able to get into the property for a long time when she arrived. On our booking it clearly said that check in was before 6pm and you had to contact the B&B directly if you were going to be late. I think she had missed this - I am mentioning this because I imagine she will leave a very negative review and I don't believe that this is a fair impression of the hotel. It only took us around 10 minutes to walk to the very centre of Florence and the walk back in the evening felt safe and it was lit the whole way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel molto carino

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Il personale disponibilissimo, camere ordinate e pulite. Nel complesso si sta bene l'unica pecca è la sua posizione un po' lontana dal centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juntanfrom philippines

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, bathroom was tiny. the bathroom had a bad smell on our last day, and there was nearly any water coming out of the shower, but after a while flowing water came back. hotel was about 15 minutes walk from the terminal, for us that is quite far walk dragging our heavy bags. the owner was helpful in giving us directions. neighborhood is safe to walk at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L'aquila

Buona posizione per la visita di Firenze

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Personale molto disponibile
Cons: Le parti comuni, ingresso e scale.
E' comodamente raggiungibile in auto in quanto fuori dalla ZTL e nello stesso tempo è vicinissimo al centro della città
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jballefrom Kbh

Godt og billigt

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er rent, men meget plastik-agtigt med billige møbler og laminatgulve osv. Rigtig hjælpsomt personale. Området er ret dødt