Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Richmind, VA

Florence in November

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay, Lara was awesome.the place was great and well situated. Highly recommended. Thanks Lara!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Accueil chaleureux, propre, spacieux

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: l'acceuil la propreté
Cons: Mettre un porte-manteaux dans la salle de bain
Location: Quartier calme un peu excentré. 15 minutes à pieds de la gare et du centre. 10 minutes à pieds du grand marché et parc des Cascine
Nous avons été très bioen accueillies. la chambre est simple, propre et spacieuse. on se sent un peu comme chez des amis plus que dans un hôtel. Belle terrasse, dont nous n'avons pas trop profité à cause de la météto malheureusement Un peu en dehors du centre, mais 5 minutes de bus 22 ou 15 minutes à pieds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern virginia

Authentic Italian experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Close to airport and rail station. The staff could not have been any more accommodating. Small room but never spent much time there, too much to see and do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BA BAKERfrom USA

great choice for a stay in Florence

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room size is laege, and it is well furnished the hostess, Lara, is very helpful with directions the B& B is well located close to a bus stop there is a large terrace for enoying your meals or relaxing all in all, a great experience at a reaonble rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom usa

Lara is the gem of this location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very adequate. It is right on a bus line from the train station. Breakfast was good. The gem of this property though is the proprietor, Lara. She is so helpful and speaks excellent English. I would highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenjifrom New York

Awesome

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Good access to the city. Comfortable room. We quite enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hubertfrom Cambridge, MA

Excellent owner, slightly inconvenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a very accommodating and kind owners that are husband and wife. We stayed in a very spacious room and there were other visitors from the U.S. The only thing we weren't 100% happy about was the slight inconvenience in getting to the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

최고

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치가 중심지랑 많이 가깝지는 않지만 버스를 타면 된다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best place in Florence

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights while touring Italy this summer. Loved the location of this b&b. You can walk from there to town or to the train station but is in a residential area so you don't hear the city noise. The breakfast was great and you can even eat outside on your balcony. Our host, Lara, was also great! She speaks very good English and helped us plan our Tuscany tour. Whenever I go back to Florence, I'll be sure to stay here again!