Ratings based on 1 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by J. Hoppsfrom Charleston. SC

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was small, but clean. Hotel is near busy highway and truckers are staying there. Food was absolutely terrible. I would not eat there again. Stayed only 2 days, then moved in with my friends J. Hopps
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by The Staff, Hotel Management
Gentle Mrs. J. Hopps Thank you for your review, it will help us improve the service. We are sorry that you have not appreciate our attentions to you and We are sorry that you did not write this in the review. We are pleased to have you housed in our hotel. Our staff thanks you.