Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Un tuffo nel passato....

Posted Jan 6, 2015
B&b ottimo e confortevole, camera in stile fiorentino d' epoca, unico neo il bagno in esclusiva ma fuori nel corridoio , pulizia e cordialità !!! Chiunque legga questa mia recenzione pensi sempre al B&b e non ad un albergo extra lusso, per cui in linea con le aspettative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo all'interno di un palazzo del '700

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Si tratta di un appartamento al primo piano di un palazzo del 700 vicino alla stazione Leopolda e a 10 a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria di S. Maria Novella. Le camere dell'appartamento sono state adibite ad alloggio, sono molto curate nei dettagli, pulite, dotate di biancheria da bagno, tv, wifi, bagno spazioso e moderno. La colazione è piuttosto ricca ma con prodotti confezionati. Il gestore molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwen, UK

Excellent. Lovely rooms in a friendly guesthouse.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I travelled around Italy with my eight year old boy and partner. The Luna guest house was the best place we stayed. The room was clean, comfortable and the owner, Ricardo, was an outstanding host. In our arrival he took the time to point out on a map all the places we should see, opening times and recommendations, the best places to eat and the best ice cream! He clearly loves the city and his enthusiasm shone through. This all gave the guesthouse a lovely relaxed feel. My eight year old was jumping out of bed in the morning to go for breakfast and a chat with Ricardo. It is five-ten mins from the train station and the centre/river. I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in Florence.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

名不符实

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店类似于家庭旅馆,没有独立卫生间,卫生间是在外面公用的,房间条件极其简陋,除了床外空空如也。地理位置靠近旅游点,价格与实力严重不符,没有停车位,是本次欧洲之旅中印象最差的酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jrfrom France

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petite structure avec seulement trois chambres. La notre qui possédait une salle de bain attenante était très confortable et très calme. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et donne de bons conseils pour les visites de Florence. Un petit bémol se situe à 25 minutes de marche du Ponte Vecchio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlesfrom Texas

LaLuna Experience for 3 nights

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guesthouse rooms are adequate and well secured.....had problems with American hair dryer never working even after owner furnished an adapter. Floor on one side of bed has loose tile. Step in and out of shower in our particular room might be a challenge for some older patrons. Had to ask for toilet paper second day as roles are very short. All of that said, we would stay there again because of Riccardo the owner and his customer service attitude plus the location being within walking distance to see everything all the way to Michelangelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yerlinfrom Bruselas

Es Estupendo !!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fui con mi mamá y con mi hermano por tres días a Florencia, tuvimos una bella experiencia en lugar así como en Luna Guesthouse !!! Ricardo es fantástico, muy atento y servicial !!! Nos ayudó mucho con la ubicación de los lugares, nos hizo sentir como en casa !! La habitación muy linda, bien equipada con secador de pelo, plancha, TV, aire acondicionado y wifi gratis. El baño bastante limpio, y bien decorado. Estupendo !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

B&B outside the main attractions.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: It is in the local residence area, where you can find cheap local eateries.
Cons: The lock for the guest house entrance door is not easy to use.
Location: You can walk to all attractions by foot, but not nearby.
It will take 10 minutes walk from the train station to the guest house (15 for the first time). Wi-Fi signal was not acceptable during the first day, but it improved (after resetting?) the day after.