Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

친절한 주인장, 넓은 방

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: 주인장이 친절하고 방이 넓었습니다. 욕실에 더운 물도 잘 나오고 배수도 잘 되며 넓었습니다.
Cons: 방에 난방이 되지 않아 너무 추웠습니다.
Location: 두오모까지 걸어서 5분 이내이고, 아카데미아 바로 뒷골목이라 관광하기 정말 편리합니다.
주인장이 정말 친절합니다. 여러가지 여행 정보들을 알려주셨는데, 굉장히 유용했습니다. 방도 넓었고 위치도 관광 계획을 짜기에 편리했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Great location.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The manger Osvaldo was great. On the same block. Delicious rotisserie chicken. Half a mile to the Doumo Church.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien situado

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Está muy bien situado, pero necesita renovación. La máquina de aire caliente hacía mucho ruido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy B&B. Great people. We were a little late to breakfast and they still had it out for us which was very nice. Very informative and helpful. Perfect location to everything in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Location: Close to everything and always felt safe and secure and very quiet at night.
Stayed in October this year for two nights and have nothing but praise. Wonderful staff clean and comfortable facilities and a great location. Did I mention the staff....from the moment we arrived we were given a map and suggestions of things to see and do they were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo Diaxfrom Mexico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gran ubicación. Muy buen servicio y nos asesoraron muy bien para lugares turísticos. El desayuno incluido bueno. Aunque no funciona como un hotel tradicional nos es una buena experiencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Storm & Apearlfrom USA

A short walk to the major duomo

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved it! Oswaldo was exceptional helping us especially since we had missed our flight earlier in the day-he checked us in at mid-night! Since we were so late, he also allowed us a late check out. The room was large and very clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

지하철역 근처입니다.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
직원들이 매우 친절했습니다. 객실도 깔끔했고 전반적으로 만족했습니다. 직원들이 매우 친절했습니다. 객실도 깔끔했고 전반적으로 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariefrom marseille

emplacement

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: rien
Location: quartier central à florence avec un acces à 10 minutes à pied de la galerie des offices
hotel tre bien situé au centre de florence avec un acces à pied à proximité du centre historique