Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellenfrom CT

Great find in Florence

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great find very close to the Duomo. Beautiful comfortable room. Very helpful and acomadating staff. One of our favorites during our 2 week stay in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Montreal

Très belle chambre et bien situé

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
La décoration est magnifique, la chambre est propre et la salle de bain est grande. La propriétaire est très gentille et professionnelle. 2 petits inconvénients: 1-J'ai trouvé qu'il y avait une odeur légèrement désagréable dans le corridor. 2-Le déjeuner consiste en de petites patisseries pré-emballées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harpenden, UK

Hidden gem right in the centre of Florence

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Lovely room right in the centre of the most historic part of Florence. Perfect for a long weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Norway

Your own apartment in Firenze!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a unique spot in firenze, me and my girlfriend had a perfect stay here. You get the feeling that you actually live in this fantastic city. There is no reception at this place, so you are on your own concerning questions on how to get around in firenze, bookings and so on, however, the city is easy to get around in if you read a little bit before arriving. The breakfast and wifi are the two major drawbacks on this stay, very poor from our point of view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Increíble en todos los aspectos

Posted Aug 3, 2014
La habitación muy limpia, pasan dos veces al día. Todo muy cuidado al detalle. Cunado vuelva a Florencia volveré sin lugar a dudas a este sitio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Enrique

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No person available to attend you, you are left alone in this 3 bedroom bedand breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt läge.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett magnifikt litet bb 20 meter från domen i centrala Florence. Absolut toppklass. Endast två rum så man hade egen nyckel till alla dörrar. Rummet var fantastiskt vackert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Engen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michaelfrom doylestown, Pa

Perfect location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. This place is close to everything. Very comfortable and beautiful.