Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
We recommend this place. Near all the attractions, friendly people, clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, everything on doorstep.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Really good location and room spacious and clean. Our only gripe with this hotel was the noise, both from outside and within the B&B itself. We were in room 2 which in itself was nice but right next door to the external bathroom for room number 3. Every time they went to use it the noisy sliding door disturbed us and once you were awake you could hear clearly the shower, hair dryer etc… This was no fault of the occupants in room 3 but a design flaw. Our rather interrupted sleep each night would be the only thing that would put me off this hotel - I would take ear plugs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Centralissimo e molto comodo, silenzioso, piccolo e quindi nient'affatto caotico, è un ottimo punto d'appoggio per visitare Firenze. Sono solo rimasta un pò delusa dal fatto che non mi abbiano avvertita che il bagno era in corridoio, seppur ad uso privato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdemorillo

Muy bien situado y la atención inmejorable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: La atención, te sientes como en casa.
Location: Muy bien ubicado en zona peatonal, tranquila y muy cerca de todo.
Tuvimos el inconveniente de reservar la habitación que tiene el baño privado, pero fuera de la misma, eso nos resultó algo incómodo, pero fue fallo nuestro, por lo demás el hotel está muy bien situado, a un paseo de los principales puntos de interés de Florencia y lo mejor de todo sin duda tanto su propietario, Alessio como la hija del mismo, son verdaderamente muy, muy atentos, desviviéndose por que te sientas como en casa, tuvimos un problema con la cerradura del armario, y se presentó su hija a las 10 de la noche para intentar solucionarlo, y al no poder solucionarse en el momento, nos indicó que avisaría a un cerrajero a primera hora de la mañana y, en efecto, cuando volvimos de desayunar estaba todo solucionado, muy diligentemente, también tuvimos un pequeño problema con la cafetería donde tienen contratados los desayunos, pues la persona que atiende es bastante mal educada, se lo comentamos al dueño y se desvivió para que pudiésemos desayunar a su cargo en otra cafetería con la que no tiene contratados los desayunos, de nuevo una gestión impecable. Cuando volvamos a Florencia que volveremos, repetiremos seguro, eso sí, en habitación con baño.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Galileufrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito agradável.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fiquei muito satisfeito com a atenção do Sr Alessio. Pessoa muito educada e atencioso, não poupa esforços quando o assunto é atendimento ao cliente. O hotel é um B&B no primeiro andar de um prédio muito próximo a tudo que interessa ser visitado. Quarto limpo e muito aconchegante. Voltarei com certeza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonaventurafrom pagani

ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
tutto ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

아주 괜찮은 호스텔.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
너무 깨끗하고 깔끔했다. 가격에 비해 너무 괜찮았고 주인도 친절해서 아주 만족스러운 가격에 좋은 호스텔을 묵었다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mit toller Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels allgemein und die Lage des Zimmers. Der Hausherr war unheimlich nett.
Cons: Frühstück eventuell etwas aufstocken
Location: Direkt am Piazza dei Ciompi (verkehrsberuhigt). Gleich nebenan ist ein Supermarkt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in max. 15 min. zu Fuß erreichbar.
Unser Zimmer (mit nützlichem Kühlschrank) hatte Blick auf den Piazza dei Ciompi, so dass wir nicht nur das Treiben auf dem dortigen Flohmarkt sondern auch die Morgensonne genießen konnten (das war im Spätherbst echt klasse). Das Frühstück wird nicht im Hotel serviert, sonder per Voucher-System im Café einige Häuser weiter. Auch wenn es spannend war, außerhalb des Hotel in einem Café zu frühstücken, also so wie die Italiener es tun, fühlte es sich für unsere deutschen Mägen schon etwas minimalistisch an, "nur" mit süßem Gebäck und gutem Kaffee den Tag zu beginnen. Nach ein bis zwei Tagen hatten wir uns aber daran gewöhnt und es war lecker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Very well please

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was very nice
Cons: safety box would be an asset but it is very secure location
The hotel is very well located. The room was very clean and confortable. We would definitely stay again next time.