Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

真的非常棒的酒店

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
如果可以重新再来,一定多住几天,周围的乡村风景很美,酒店自身也很美,老板和员工都很热情,房间很舒服,餐厅的出品也非常的棒,当然如果希望离城市近那是不可能的,如果一定要挑刺,就是我个人不大喜欢非全套的被子
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ninafrom London

Great getaway!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I couldn't believe how amazing this place was! Huge apartment with 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, etc. We arrived late at night and they had prepared everything for us and the apartment was so big that we didn't even realize there was a second bedroom until the next day. Service was very good and they convinced us to stay over for dinner. Food was very good with some local delicacies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little piece of heaven in the Tuscan mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Setting is stunning
Cons: Rooms would benefit from air conditioning
Location: Beautiful
Beautiful, isolated rurale setting in the Tuscan hills. Had a 3 night stay and enjoyed every evening here post travelling the nearby highlights. Food was excellent (although portions were large!) and enjoyed sampling the local wine. Staff were very helpful and gave great advice for local trips. There isn't much locally, so if you need extras, it's a 5 minute car ride into Borgo San Lorenzo. If we had more time, we would have taken the opportunity to have enjoy the hotel facilities. We were fortunate to get a free room upgrade, although both rooms were of an excellent standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Atmosphäre

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: sehr ruhig, trotzdem mit Möglichkeiten in Tagestrips die wichtigsten Städte anzuschauen.
Location: ca. 45 Minuten von Florenz entfernt. Auto zwingend notwendig.
Sehr persönlich, Besitzer selber sind involviert. Sehr kultivierte, intelligent Leute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just fantastic!!

Posted Apr 7, 2013
The Hotel is simply amazing. The whole atmosphere right in the middle of tuscany is just great. Special thanks to the whole staff...who couldnt be any friendlier and helpful. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Kari

Fantastisk!

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fenomenal atmosfære, overveldende service, deilig mat og drikke, superkjapt WiFi +++. Det eneste negative var dårlig lydisolering mellom leilighetene, men selv ikke det klarte å irritere meg - noe det vanligvis definitivt gjør.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Superó nuestras expectativas. Casi perfecto.

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
El hotel es un complejo de villas al estilo toscano, encantador y pintoresco, rodeado de campiña y pefecto para unas vacaciones en La Toscana. Cuenta con todas las instalaciones necesarias para hacer la estancia agradable (piscinas, spa, gimnasio, jardín, restaurante, préstamo de bicicletas...) y el personal es enormemente amable y servicial. Está una media hora de coche a Florencia o de la autopista A1 (Milan-Roma) y a una hora aprox. de Bolonia o de Pisa. Realmente recomendable con una insuperable relación calidad-precio. Única pega: no tiene que ver con el hotel sino con la forma de conducir de los toscanos, agresiva, impaciente, imprudente y descortés (incluso para un conductor de Madrid). Para alojarte en este hotel es casi absolutamente necesario disponer de vehículo y cada trayecto puede resultar un pequeño estrés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City USA

Monsignor della Casa Country Resort - Tuscany area

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
The villa was very relaxing and located in a beautiful Tuscany countryside. We rented a car for day trips to Pisa, Lucca and Florence. This location was very convienient for the day trips. The accomodations were excellant and wish we had a couple more days to enjoy the amenities the villa had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Tuscan Jewel

Posted Oct 11, 2011
This hotel is absolutely amazing. Top notch all the way, set in a beautiful country location. The room was large, very comfortable, and had an amazing view of the countryside. Breakfast was great, staff was super helpful. If you want a place to relax, this is it. Wireless internet too slow to use, and thank heavens because what a waste of time that would have been in such a beautiful place. Pools and spas are well maintained. I could spend a week there and still not want to leave. They arranged a horse back ride tour for us nearby that was fantastic.