Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

真的非常棒的酒店

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
如果可以重新再来,一定多住几天,周围的乡村风景很美,酒店自身也很美,老板和员工都很热情,房间很舒服,餐厅的出品也非常的棒,当然如果希望离城市近那是不可能的,如果一定要挑刺,就是我个人不大喜欢非全套的被子
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chef Josefrom Florida

A magical place

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
This place is a piece of paradise so magical. We went there for our anniversary but it's a place where we are planning to go back to but with our family and friends. The rooms and bathrooms were a great size plus super clean and smelled fresh. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.There was some much to do that the staff helped us plan all the days we were there. The grounds are spectacular and so much to discover. The food was delicious and the wine selection awesome. There is nothing I can say negative about this resort. We love it there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Bern

Personal ist top; perfekte lage

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Sensationell!!!!!!!!!!!Das Personal haben wir ins Herz geschlossen; alle sehr lieb und freundlich. Wir werden wieder hinfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ninafrom London

Great getaway!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
I couldn't believe how amazing this place was! Huge apartment with 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, etc. We arrived late at night and they had prepared everything for us and the apartment was so big that we didn't even realize there was a second bedroom until the next day. Service was very good and they convinced us to stay over for dinner. Food was very good with some local delicacies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little piece of heaven in the Tuscan mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Setting is stunning
Cons: Rooms would benefit from air conditioning
Location: Beautiful
Beautiful, isolated rurale setting in the Tuscan hills. Had a 3 night stay and enjoyed every evening here post travelling the nearby highlights. Food was excellent (although portions were large!) and enjoyed sampling the local wine. Staff were very helpful and gave great advice for local trips. There isn't much locally, so if you need extras, it's a 5 minute car ride into Borgo San Lorenzo. If we had more time, we would have taken the opportunity to have enjoy the hotel facilities. We were fortunate to get a free room upgrade, although both rooms were of an excellent standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Atmosphäre

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: sehr ruhig, trotzdem mit Möglichkeiten in Tagestrips die wichtigsten Städte anzuschauen.
Location: ca. 45 Minuten von Florenz entfernt. Auto zwingend notwendig.
Sehr persönlich, Besitzer selber sind involviert. Sehr kultivierte, intelligent Leute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just fantastic!!

Posted Apr 7, 2013
The Hotel is simply amazing. The whole atmosphere right in the middle of tuscany is just great. Special thanks to the whole staff...who couldnt be any friendlier and helpful. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Kari

Fantastisk!

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
Fenomenal atmosfære, overveldende service, deilig mat og drikke, superkjapt WiFi +++. Det eneste negative var dårlig lydisolering mellom leilighetene, men selv ikke det klarte å irritere meg - noe det vanligvis definitivt gjør.