Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Buona colazione per tutte le esigenze e gentilezza del personale
Cons: Va bene cosi è esattamente quello che mi aspettavo
Location: La posizione è strategica perchè vicino all'autostrada all'aeroporto e la città.
Perfetto come da descrizione personale gentile e professionale. lo consiglio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

과대 포장된 호텔로 단체 관광객 중심 호텔로 추천하고 싶지 않음.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
별로 편하지 않았던 호텔입니다. 피렌체 시내도 멀고...객실 수에 비해 엘리베이터 대기 시간도 매우 길고...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Abbastanza comodo

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale gentilissimo albergo un po da rifare
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Desidero ringraziarla per gli apprezzamenti espressi in seguito al suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo e le sono grato per la pubblicazione di questa recensione. Colgo l'occasione per porgere cordiali saluti. Giovanni Aiuto Direttore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chiari -Bs-

Moderno e comodo per raggiungere il centro

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Fine settimana in famiglia, soluzione gradevole anche per i bambini , buon ristorante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by direttore, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Desidero ringraziarla per gli apprezzamenti espressi in seguito al suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo e le sono grato per la pubblicazione di questa recensione. Colgo l'occasione per porgere cordiali saluti. Giovanni Aiuto Direttore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Cardiff

Good airport hotel and transfers into Florence

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but hotel was perfect for what we needed. The hotel shuttle picked us up from the airport and dropped us into Central Florence in the morning. Had a meal in the restaurant which was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review informing us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. We thank you for your words of appreciation and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Novotel Firenze. Giovanni Aiuto General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

La posizione dell'hotel molto insufficente

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: il personale
Cons: prezzi della ristorazione
Location: la posizione è quella descritta la zona è pessima
buon soggiorno purtroppo come ho gia detto la zona è molto brutta per il resto giudizio buono
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by direttore, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci per la recensione del nostro albergo. Colgo l'occasione per porgere cordiali saluti. Matteo Tognozzi Deputy Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funktionales Hotel - Preis Leistung noch OK

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Preis Leistung
Cons: Mittelfristig würde ich eine Renovierung vornehmen lassen .
Location: Lage am Flughafen in einem Industriegebiet - keine wesentliche Lärmbelästigung . Shuttle in die Innenstadt
Lage am Flughafen in einem Industriegebiet - keine wesentliche Lärmbelästigung . Shuttle in die Innenstadt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Close to the Florence Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The principal reason for staying at the Novetel is it's proximity to the airport in Florence. After a couple of weeks staying in local style hotels and apartments, a modern shower is great. This hotel is a bit dated and isn't in the most desirable part if Florence but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by direttore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review informing us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Novotel Firenze. Matteo Tognozzi Deputy Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by francesco

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Direttore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review informing us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. Giovanni Aiuto General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec un bon standing

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Très bon voyage très bon hôtel bon accueil et le personnel est sympathique. Les gens se forcent a parler notre langue, ce qui est appréciable