Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota , Colombia

Great room, good location and Fantastic service!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
This hotel is a perfect choice in Florence, nice and modern rooms with everything you need to make your self comfortable. A really convenient location , away from the noise and crows but still a few steps away of the top atractios in Florence. Can not end my review without mentioning the warm and nice staff, the ladies at the front desk are absolutely amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kaiserslautern

Tolle Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: Morgens früh ist es etwas laut, was aber mitten in einer Stadt nicht zu ändern ist.
Location: Mitten im Zentrum
Sehr nettes Personal, sehr komfortabele Zimmer, super Lage für Sightseeing und Shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but...

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This is a small hotel or shall I say inn as there is the ground floor with a small reception and one room, the floor above has all the rooms. What you see in any pictures or on google as to the floors above are not part of the hotel. The basement has the so called spa and gym, very tiny three machines squished into a small room. As a guest you have no access to the sauna or jacuzzi tub in your hotel rate, that has to be paid separate its considered a spa service, need to pay an extra 60 euros to use them. The rooms are modern but we found it to be noisy, walls are to thin and the flooring we could constantly hear anyone walking above or around in adjacent rooms. Also had issue with the room temperature, bad circulation got stuffy at night and could not turn on AC as it was October when we were there they said its restricted. Opened the window, very large rectangular window length of our bed but no screen as the window pushes out and up, hence half of it is inside the other half outside. As a result, we could air out temporarily but then needed to close as noise level, lights outside, bugs and the temperature drop at night was an issue as the bed is basically right against the window. We were supposed to have a king bed that was our request and what was advertised on Expedia, it was not. Affected our sleep to so did not get a good night sleep at this hotel for even one night therefore would not recommend. Positive side, room was clean liked that we had a small kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Wonderful hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: We loved the room. The staff were so helpful. The bathroom was great. There was a supermarket down the road and lots of take out options.
Location: Close to Ponte Vecchio, the Palazzo Vecchio, the Uffizi &Pitti Palace. Near the river, a lovely square close by, & only 20 mins walk to the station
We had a fantastic stay at Ponte Vecchio Suites. The suite was lovely, the beds comfortable, and the kitchen well-enough equipped to cook a few easy dinners when we didn't want to go out. The location was perfect, with only a short walk to the Uffizi, and so many excellent restaurants around that were ideal for families. Even though the hotel was close to everything, our room was very quiet. And the staff were all lovely! So helpful and welcoming, assisting us with tickets to galleries and helping us with our connection back to Pisa. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mariofrom SUFFERN

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE ROOM WITH LITTLE STOVE TO MAKE BREAKFAST BEST PRICE FOR THE ROOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ヴェッキオ橋に近いホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2014
立地は最高。主要な観光スポットへは歩いて行け、とても便利です。 ホテルはマンションを改造したような造りですが、部屋が広く快適です。ホテルスタッフは常にいるのではなく、8~21時のみですが、セキュリティはきちんと管理されています。 部屋にはキッチンもあり、近くにスーパーもあるので、部屋で自炊も楽しめます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas texas

Staff and location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Lots of shopping and walking distance to everything
Fabulous. Your hotel is beautifully furnished, excellent location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Even your breakfast restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Great suite. Loved the design and layout. Nice location accessible to all the main sights. Excellent staff who were very friendly and extremely helpful with arrangements and assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Chicago

Ponte Vecchio Suites

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two days before going to Florence and the location was excellent. It was within walking distance to many museums and the neighborhood was excellent. There is a small cafe right across the street for having breakfast. It also provided easy access to do my early moerninf run along the banks of the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Cayman

Fabulous little hotel. WOW

Posted Sep 19, 2014
A quaint small hotel. Very high standards new and clean they even had a little kitchen. The front desk was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful Literally 50 yards to the bridge. Great location for walking anywhere to eat, wine bar, etc