Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction so there was dust everywhere. We stayed New Year's Eve and the front desk gave us a coupon for Texas road house. The lady was very sweet and everyone we encountered was extremely friendly. I would recommend this to anyone after construction is finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from Palm Coast, Fl

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pillows were too soft for me. Room was a little dirty, but passable. Renovations was taking place for higher rating. Stay was enjoyable for time actually staying in the room. Trip was visiting family and spent majority of time away from hotel. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
For the price it was ok. AC was noisy. When you flush toilet it made noise in the wall when filling. Everything was clean. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Hammack from Florence Alabama

Great Value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great Beds, soft clean linens, Not all brand new but Clean, Quiet, and reasonably priced. Nice helpful staff. I will go back! Mike Hammack
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

needs attention

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room needing vacumming around and behind all furniture -- phone not working and clock not working -- stay too short to have these addressed .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the rate

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location
Maid stole necklace left in room after checkout. Otherwise, very pleased with the location. It's not the Ritz, but I stay every time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Birmingham

Ouch !

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Price seems to greatly fluctuate for no reason but that's their business . I had only one issue. Maid did an excellent job cleaning . However she didn't rinse the tub. Got it to take a shower. Took one step forward to adjust the water and it was show time! Feet flew straight out as soon as I hit the soap residue. Luckily my ribs broke my fall on the side of the tub. Cracked my ribs and bruised my ego. Just thankful I was able to get myself up and out . Ouch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nive facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by dale from montgomery

good room

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
good room for the money,a little dated,but good,