Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nive facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by dale from montgomery

good room

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
good room for the money,a little dated,but good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillips from Alabama

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were giving a room right next to doorway because of the dog. the problem was the door was a main door and was very worn and so slam very time someone went in oor out. the dog barked at every door movement which ment little sleep. i much prefer to walk dog farther than been beside this door.......so stay was less than hoped for!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Rooms were clean with plenty of space. Nicer than most of the hotels in the area and, for the price, is probably the best value you'll find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Huntsville

Good hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Breakfast was great, the room was nice. Nothing fancy, but everything in the room worked and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The staff appearance is unprofessional. They were nice folks, but their appearance needs some attention.
Location: Logan's Roadhouse is within walking distance. Easy access.
Really good hotel for the price. Good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
There were barking dogs which made the stay unpleasant. Also, cleanliness and maintenance were very poor. The food for the breakfast was unappetizing and only high caloric.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Close to mall and stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com