Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hartford, CT

Hotel was nice and OK...

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Service was very good...
Cons: Maybe a little refresh painting but I saw that was already going on.
Location: Restaurants around were OK.
Was a GOOD experience all together ...!!! It is a hotel to spend the night on your way South or North...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Felicia from Ga

not worth the price

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel said it was recently upgraded, however there was an odor in our room, for the price it was not worth it. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Okay for Dillon, SC

Posted May 5, 2014
This Quality Inn supposedly had all new rooms but I felt that our room hadn't been updated (except for the TV) in years. While not shabby, it was far from luxurious, and was pretty much what we expected. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable and the train horns in the middle of the night weren't too terrible. All things considered, it's probably as good as you can do in Dillon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joe c.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliet from New Jersey

NOT worth the money

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in..I was told that the coffee is always available in the lobby. At 3am the next morning as I was awaking to continue my 16 hour drive, I went to the lobby to get a cup of coffee. After talking to the girl at the front desk through a glass window, I was informed the coffee was not ready until 6am....I was furious and asked if she had at least something I could eat before I started on my trip, she again said no until I pointed out a bowl of apples (which by the way were sour and not ripe as well as being the size of a large strawberry) she reluctantly gave me two. The in room coffee was weak and horrible, not a good start to my long trek ahead. I have lost faith in Quality Inn now, as I used to stay with them in the upper east while working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RMS from New Jersey

Will stop here again!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant surprise at the end of a long day traveling. We were very comfortable here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BoB from NY

driving south on i95

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good secure overnight for driving from MY to FLorida. Easy on and off I95
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard from RI

HVAC noisy

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok but less than I expected for the money. Heating unit got too warm and goes into Non stop AC mode when temp lowered. VERY noisy. Glad it was not summer. Bedside lighting went out suddenly.