Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo in centro

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: la vicinanza al centro.
Hotel confortevole pulito e a due passi dal centro..unico consiglio fatevi dare una stanza che non dia sulla strada..la nostra era un po rumorosa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battipaglia

Ottima posizione , e' a due passi dal Duomo

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: E' fornito del minimo indispensabile
Cons: ASpetto esterno delle scale e del, corridoio, una rinfrescata alle pareti non sarebbe male
Location: posizione ottima
Tutto sommata positiva peccato che e' durata solo un giorno, per vedere tutto ci vorrebbe minimo 2/tre giorni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOng Kong

Clean and tidy

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and nice.
Cons: It is too hard for tourist who carry large luggages , because no elevator in this hotel
Just walked 3 mins to the train station. Very closed to all the sightseeing points. if you go to plan to go The Mall, the Sita bus station just behind this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori from Hong Kong

Good

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and nice stair! Recommended hotel in Florence!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was only a little problem.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It was only a little problem. The staff does not speak English even if simple word. It was very convenient from the train station nearby. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by george from philippines

convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ok for budget hotel. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maja from København

Et godt lille hotel i Firenze

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Meget venlig og imødekommende betjening. Værelset fint til prisen, rent og med gode badeforhold (eget bad med bidet). Beliggenheden central, hvis man kommer til Firenze for at nyde kunst, arkitektur og musik. Hotellet ligger lige ved stationen SMN -praktisk, hvis man kommer med fly til Pisa eller Bologna (SAS ). Morgenmaden kan man nyde på en nær-eller fjernere liggende bar. Lige om hjørnet på Bar Maya får man procenter som gæst på Rayan. Der er automat for drikkevarer og snacks til rimelig pris på hotellet, og WiFi fungerer perfekt på værelset. Ja, så skal jeg lige fortælle, at gulvet er flisegulv - altså ingen tæpper, hvilket er en fordel for allergikere. Jeg vil helt sikkert vælge dette hotel næste gang, jeg besøger Firenze. Det er bedre end mange 3 stjernede, jeg gennem årene har benyttet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Accommodation in Florence is more expensive compared to Venice and Rome. Hotel is a couple of minutes walking distance away from train station if you exit from side entrance. Early morning traffic noise could be audible for sensitive people (we carried ear plugs just in case). Room (for 3 people) has high ceiling and spacious. Wifi was good, but no refrigerator, or elevator. If you have heavy luggage you have to haul it up 40 steps to second floor. We were allowed to keep our luggage in a secure locked room for free after we checked out, so that we could go around for few more hours.