Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: If I book a room for a party of 4, I'm supposed to get 4 big towels. We got 2, instead.
Location: It has an excellent location.
Room was clean and in good condition. Good to stay a night after a long trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nasty bathroom!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hair everywhere! Cleaned a big wad of hair off the floor. Dirty shower. Room was clean and comfortable but bathroom was absolutely gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
I couldn't believe at how low the price rate was and how nice the room was it look just like it did in the pictures in and that is a very rare the staff were very friendly and helpful I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay and definitely will stay with them anytime I am in Florence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient place that was good for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service was very pushy. Wanted us gone before check out time.
Location: Just passing thru. Had a fair assortment of dining places.
Clean place that did the job. Didn't start well. Nobody was in the office to check us in for 15min!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Find Another Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Easy on / off highway location
Cons: Provide the room advertised.
Room was dark , dirty, and a bit smelly. The picture provided of a representative room could not have been further from the mark. Picture showed a bright room while the one provided was dark dirty and a bit smelly. Prospective guests should compare the room they are getting to the advertisement prior to paying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wouldn't recommend!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel is out dated and not clean. Didn't feel safe when you saw the other customer's staying at this hotel, you would understand. We checked in about 6:00 pm and there were people sitting outside of their room in law chairs drinking beer, that should have been our first sign not to stay but we couldn't get our money back. I am very thankful this was only for a one night stay I would have checked into another motel if I had to stay in the town another night and just lost my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russell from Jacksonville, FL

Nice for the price!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The outside of the Inn was not too impressive but the room was nice and clean and quiet, and appeared to be newly renovated with new lighting, plumbing, and heating and A/C fixtures. The Linen was new and the bed was comfortable! Well worth the last minute Internet price of $70 a night when others on the same campus were about $140 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madoc on.ca

continental breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: it was a place to stay
Cons: CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Location: close to i 95
cheap cheap no continental breakfast the only place we stayed on our way down and back from florida that didn't offer one
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Goldsboro NC

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
So convenient to everything. Hotel was comfortable and quiet. Will stay again on our next trip from Alabama.