Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom qatar

Close to dumo

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Location: Duomo and academic museum is 2 minutes away
It's basically a small hotel, but the staff are the best for such a small hotel. We asked for breakfast at 7 while they serve starting at 8 and Bang on 7 we had delivered it to our room. There is no staff at the hotel 24/7 but you are give a set of keys to the whole building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rafael Simãofrom Petrópolis, Brasil

Oótima localização

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa estadia. Excelente recepção. A localização é muito perto do vaporeto e dos principais pontos turisticos. Se tiver muita bagagem, melhor pegar taxi (da estaçõa até o hotel são uns 60 Euros), pois tem uma ponte enorme com diversos degraus para ser vencida no caminho entre a parada do vaporeto e a entrada do hotel. O café da manhã é o ponto fraco. Sem frutas, pães ruins, queijo péssimo, sem presunto e todo dia é a mesma coisa. Foi o pior café da Itália. Mas no resto, cumpre o que promete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado, cumpre o que se propoe, proximo a catedral duomo e ao David de Michelangelo. Tem bebedouro no corredor, pode encher de agua de graça a vontade. Atendimento excelente, informativa, ajudou-nos em tudo, o pagamento pode ser feito em transferencia direta pela conta deles no Banco do Brasil ( facilita qt ao imposto do cartao ). Problemas: entrada tem uma longa escada, sem elevador, sem acesso a cadeirantes, mandaram funcionario pegar as malas; o ar condicionado central quebrou, colocaram ventiladores mas ficamos sem ar condicionado. Hotel com custo beneficio bom, nao recomendo para idosos ou criancas com carrinho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amberfrom Oakland, California

Central location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relais Campanile is ideally located just a block from the Duomo. They had one of the most comfortable beds out of all the places I stayed in Italy! I was in touch with Chiara and she made sure someone was there to meet us when we arrived (they have limited reception ours, but will arrange to meet you anytime, as long as you let them know). He also helped us bring our bags upstairs (no elevator)! The only negative was that some days there was a horrible smell coming from the ground floor entryway. I think it's just because the building is hundreds of years old. The same smell occurred in the ground floor of the Uffizi, so maybe it's a Florence thing? Luckily you couldn't smell anything in the rooms, just coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klaudiafrom Wien

Zentraler geht's wohl kaum

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundlicher und herzlicher Empfang !
Cons: Leider hatte ich ein Zimmer mit einem alten Bad - aber es gibt auch bereits neue. Wäre schön, wenn alle Zimmer moderne Bäder hätten.
Location: Beste Lage - sehr zentral - 1 min. zum Dom. Klarerweise dadurch ziemlich laut.
In meinem Zimmer hatte die Klimaanlage nicht funktioniert. Nach Beanstandung erhielt ich 30% des Reisepreises retourniert. Das finde ich wirklich sehr kulant !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Montréal

Excellent service !

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôte nous a très bien conseiller tout au long de notre séjour ! B&b propre et très bien situé ! J'y retournerai sans hésiter !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Linköping

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. De hjälpte oss att förboka biljetter till museum och gav bra tips på transportmedel och sevärdheter. Utmärkt läge, nära till allt. Ingen biltrafik på gatan utanför. Något lyhört mellan rummen då våra grannar bjöd på skönsång.