Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto carino

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Posizione ottima e personale gentilissimo. Complimenti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good location, but slightly difficult to find. Very nice staff and nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Ideale Unterkunft für Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und die persönliche Betreuung. Es war alles wie beschrieben und es hat alles geklappt.
Cons: Vielleicht noch Brot zum Frühstück
Location: Genau im Zentrum - Paralell-Straße zum Dom - man kann fast alles zu Fuß besichtigen. Firenze-Card hat sich für uns gelohnt.
Wir wurden sehr freundlich aufgenommen. Zimmer und Frühstück waren ok. alles sehr sauber und liebevoll hergerichtet. Elisabetha und Michaela waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lage ist optimal (kleine Paralellstraße zum Dom). Gepäck konnten wir sowohl gleich nach der Ankunft sowie bis zur Abreise am Nachmittag deponieren. Die Matratzen waren hervorragend, Duschen etwas klein, aber schön heißes Wasser. Alles sehr persönlich und zuvorkommend. Danke für die schönen Tage und die sehr nette Betreuung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Miami, FL

Great Find in Florence!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this B and B. It was just a short walk from the train station, and one block from the Duomo! The neighborhood was great, there was a wonderful restaurant just downstairs. It was quiet but you were still close to everything. The room was a good size, spotless and had a nice, clean bathroom. Elisabetta was so helpful. We were emailed very clear directions to the hotel and found it without any problems. She was waiting for us to arrive, and she offered wonderful suggestions of where to go and why it is important in perfect English. She really knows Florence! It was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone. We hope to be back soon! Thank you Elisabetta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan

Great Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this B&B is outstanding. It is a 1 minute walk out the front door to the Duomo. The B&B owner was very nice and accomidated our late arrival. The owner was happy to provide directions an answer any questions we had about the city. The room and bathrooms were both clean. Overall we would highly reccodmend this B&B to anyone visiting Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fred doneitfrom Poughkeepsie, NY, USA

Very good value, convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and thorough reception by english-speaking staff, nice room (clean, roomy, adequately lit and furnished, air-conditioed, noise-proof window overlooking street, one flight above street level, good-size shower), nice breakfast area with good offerings and facilities. Negatives were elevator not in service, room safe with key only (no settable combination), limited on-site staff hours. I would return and/or recommend this B&B, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorrainefrom Sheffield

Location, location, location!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location, location, location! Just steps away from the fabulous Duomo and right in the heart of Florence. This lovely little B&B is beautifully placed to explore all of Florence's many treasures. In addition to the location the room was very clean and comfortable.Elisabetta and staff friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was continental style and more than adequate. Our return flight was late in the day and we were able to leave our luggage, Elisabetta gave us keys to the outer doors so that we could get back in to retrieve it to go to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, I'd stay again without doubts. Only con is that it's on a first floor without elevator so beware about lugagge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan

Great location, great stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Bed & Breakfast was perfect for the price and in a great location. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!