Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Hotel accueillant près du centre ville

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: A peu près tout
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Centre ville Principaux monuments à proximité
Très bel accueil,personnel souriant et à l'écoute Chambre spacieuse ,bien équipée Hotel calme,pas de bruit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eileen from home to italy

a small hotel in Florence near the Arno

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
this is similar to a LARGE BnB, located on the second floor (no elevator) the staff will drag your bag upstairs for you. the lobby/livingroom/bfastroom faces the river arno and the hall windows overlook the church roof top. decent size room, nice bath....more than one bag open at the same time is a challenge. by morning the staff have converted the lobby to a bfast room! they offer coffee made to order NO MACHINE HERE, fruit juice, meats, cheeses, breads and cakes. staff went out of their way to help me when the luggage storage location at Mail Box Etc on via della scale was closed the day after easter........ they kept my bag overnight without any complaint! how wonderful of them. I would return to this location. wifi signal was good, location was very close to the station if you take the direct street.......and you can drag a bag along this route. the neighborhood has some local restaurants, a few small stores and as you walk closer to the pitti palace you find much more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yang from Taiwan

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever lived. The staffs are passion and helpful. Strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilse from De haan

Heerlijk gelogeerd

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dat eerder als een B&B aanvoelt. De eigenaars zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer en badkamer heel proper. Uitzicht uit het raam was minder. Ontbijt zou iets uitgebreider mogen zijn. Zeer goed gelegen. 5min te voet van de Ponte Vecchio. Parkeerservice (betalend)vr de auto is superhandig, ze halen je auto op en wordt teruggebracht als je vertrekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: Right across the river from the downtown area. There are many top rated and good value places to eat (including a great one right around the corner.)
Wonderful staff made the stay comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 숙소

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
무난하고 괜찮았음/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Nello storico quartiere di San Frediano a Firenze

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Il personale, sempre presente e veloce nel disbrigo delle pratiche (check-in e check-out), la pulizia della stanza.
Cons: la dotazione nelle camere, comunque classica per un hotel a 4 stelle
Location: Si vede l'Arno, a poca distanza da Santa Maria Novella e dal Ponte Vecchio, ideale per un tour a piedi della città, in uno dei quartieri "storici"
Un piccolo relais sulla riva sinistra dell'Arno, a poca distanza dal Ponte Vecchio e dunque dal centro. Stanze pulite, personale sempre presente, stanze grandi e ben pulite. Elevato rapporto qualità - prezzo. Non adatto ai portatori di handicap per la presenza di scale e gradini
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It reminded me of Faulty Towers but services was really great, staff very helpful.
Cons: Distance to walk to centre, not too bad but when you're tired .... about 10 minutes
Location: Reasonable access
Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Delightful; across from the river with lovely Italian rooftop views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francesco from lodi

consigliatissimo

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
La semplicità..camera pulita, posto curato, wi-fi, forse ci vorrebbe qualche canale in più alla tv.. Ottima accoglienza, e soprattutto ottimo prezzo..da tornare!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels