Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Lovely stay in Florence

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Easy walk to the Accademia, Duomo, and Cappelle Medici. A little further to Santa Croce and Uffizi, but I did it throughout my stay and it was fine. It is also not a difficult walk from the train station. It takes about 15 minutes, but make sure you look up the route ahead of time. I had a little trouble finding the place at first, it is in a building with other things and there is no large signage on the doors to indicate a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance G.from Bristol, UK

A Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just far enough from the busy tourist areas for you to feel like you actually staying in Italy, but close enough to walk everywhere. The staff was great and have a very personable approach to greeting you, even when you arrive late. Breakfast was a big suprise - fresh squeezed orange juice!! Note that if you have one of the rooms facing the outside street it can be a bit noisy in the morning. But it is a busy city after all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Gorgeous boutique hotel near Florence City!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
My husband and I had a fantastic time at this wonderful hotel! The location was perfect just several minutes walk to the main centre. The staff were were very helpful and breakfast was just right. If you want somewhere different to stay this is the place!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro. Ottima accoglienza

Posted Aug 15, 2014
mi sono trovata molto bene. Una sola notte. Ma senza spendere grandi cifre, si può dormire in un relais accogliente e pulito e nuovo. Aria fresca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and modern as the name suggests. Only problem is parking if you have a car. But they do provide garage service for about 25 to 30 euros for 24 hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel nähe Stadtmitte

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nette Mitarbeiter Sehr große & saubere moderne Zimmer
Cons: Mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück
Location: 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Dom
Städtereise für drei Tage in florenz. Sehr schönes Hotel, das Super gelegen ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Ett hotell att bo på med barn.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Barnsliga rum och korridorer. Skön säng. God frukost. Hjälpsam personal. Bra läge med 10 min från piazza duomo. Svårt hotell att hitta, ta taxi första gången. Vandrarhem känsla fast med stort rum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D.PacificNWfrom Seattle, Washington

Convenient location, walking distance to sights

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is hard to find, no outside name on building. We thought the taxi had left us in the wrong place. Luckily there was someone just inside the door that said we were in the right location. After that first small confusion our stay was uneventful and everything went smoothly. The staff is friendly and helpful, although very young. The room was clean with a sitting area, well appointed bathroom with a shower and a very nice breakfast every morning to start your day. The neighborhood was boring but quiet and the sights are a straight walk to the galleria dell academia and the duomo and beyond. Very easy to get around. If you want a taxi it will get there in approx. one minute. Do bring ear plugs if you want sound proof, as the walls and the floors do not offer a lot of sound dampening. I thought the price we paid was very expensive , but it is clean, convenient and fairly quiet as I believe there is only 10 rooms on one floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com