Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms Mack from Florence, AL

Very nice!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice.. Well worth the money spent.. We even had a full complimentary breakfast Buffett
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Low rent district

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Valdosta, Ga. baseball team was out of control-all night Friday. The last noise from them was approaching 5 AM Saturday. I was in town for my brothers funeral and these boorish Neanderthals stayed up all night, talking , running and cursing loudly up and down the halls. Front desk was called by my spouse 3 times, all to no avail. Police should have been called. This lack of hotel- and college ball team- management control, was totally unacceptable. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric from Tennessee

Wonderful Property

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
As my ratings show the hotel score 5's across the board. Rooms are laid out perfectly. The only knock I can think of is there was not a channel guide for the TV. We can't wait to return with our kids in the summer to enjoy the basketball court and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a 5 out of 5! The staff is very well hired and treats guests above and beyond expectations! Accommodations were excellent and the room decor was beautiful! Very well managed hotel! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

Convenient to major malls and resturants.

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel itself, the breakfast was fantastic! I highly recommend it, and look forward to staying again on my next trip. Brenda & Habbie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The facility was neat and clean and the staff is very helpful. The room has plenty of room and is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Birmingham, AL

Good Value

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: Loved the swivel tv
Cons: Breakfast could have been better
Nice room, very clean with all you need for a comfortable stay. Reasonable cost for suite. Pool nice but small. Whirlpool not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Nc

My new favorite place!

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Pros: having a suite made it possible to have relatives come by to visit and they all commented on what a great place it was.
Cons: There wasn't one
Perfect place to stay, loved that it was a suite, beautifully designed, will look for these the next time I travel,it is my new favorite place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A++++++

Posted May 25, 2012
One of the best rooms for the price my wife and I have ever stayed in. Very clean and comfortable with kitchen , free wi-fi and good breakfast.