Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No privacy

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Posizione centralissima
Cons: Prevedere una porta adeguata che schermi i rumori da/verso il passaggio nel piccolo corridoio, ripensare alle distanze tra i tavoli a colazione.
Location: Centralissima
Solo una notte, week end romantico (poco). La struttura è un appartamento ad un piano dentro uno stabile molto bello e ben tenuto, ricevimento,sala colazioni e plonge in unico ambiente un pò stretto per racchiudere tutte e tre le funzioni. Senza avvisarci ci assegnano una camera con letto alla francese, inoltre ci danno la camera a due metri di distanza dal ricevimento/sala colazioni/plonge, la porta che ci separa dal passaggio degli altri ospiti e quello di una camera in una comune abitazione, senza alcuna insonorizzazione creando disagio per noi che siamo stati svegliati di domenica mattina da voci di persone e dal rumore del vapore del primo cappuccino e poi facendoci sentire a disagio perchè ci siamo visti costretti a parlare sottovoce, la pulizia molto buona e il personale molto gentile. Anche la vicinanza dei tavoli a colazione mette a disagio, perchè i tavoli troppo vicini l'uno all'altro (e al personale di colazione) non consentono alcuna conversazione a due.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo,Japan

中央駅近くの便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
中央駅から歩いてすぐなので、フィレンツェを起点に列車やバスで移動を考えている方には好立地だと思います。 サン・ロレンツォ教会の隣に位置しているので、中央市場は目と鼻の先。 一人での宿泊だったので、部屋は小さめのダブルベッドルームでしたが、窮屈感はなく快適でした。 特筆すべきは、フィレンツェの他のB&Bに比 べて朝食の種類が多いことでしょうか。 ハム、チーズは一種類ずつでしたが、フルーツがたっぷりあって自家製の瓶入りヨーグル ト(これが美味しかった!)と毎朝楽しみまし た。 スタッフもつかず離れずで好感がもてました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Stockholm

Trevlig weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge med närhet till allt. Rummet var mycket fint och personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Rekomenderas starkt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Showers aren't huge.
Location: Everything is just a short walk away - train station, museums, eating places etc.
Hotel is in a good location and easily accessible with all the sites just a short walk away. Clean room and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentral gelegenes ruhiges Hotel mit tollen Zimmern

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer war für den Preis einfach riesengroß mit toller Decke, italienischem Flair und sogar einem Hauch von Domblick (die Kuppel war zur sehen).
Cons: Die Freundlichkeit einzelner Mitglieder des Personals.
Location: Zentrale Lage, alles Wichtige in Florenz ist fußläufig zu erreichen.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort, hatten ein riesiges sauberes Zimmer mit großem Bad mit Dusche, sehr gutem Bett, Klimaanlage, extrem nettem Zimmermädchen, das perfekt Englisch spricht, ausreichendes und für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstück bei sehr fairem Preis. Das wenigen Negativa sind die Parkplatzproblematik (nebenan zocken einen die Jungs von der Garage aber gut und gerne ab, behandeln dafür aber das Auto gut) und ein etwas unfreundlicher Herr beim Frühstücksbuffet, den ich zur Raison rufen mußte, bei sonst reizendem Personal. Wenn wir wieder nach Florenz reisen, buchen wir wieder dort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth australia

Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This is a awesome bed n breakfast close to everything huge rooms very well decorated hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to Florence's main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Just OK!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It wasn't like this hotel was terrible Im just sure there would be better places to stay. We found the room extremely noisy, from the outside & the reception area. The room was also huge, larger than a small apartment. Now I shouldn't complain about something being too big but there is something about the comfort of sleeping in a smaller space. We also found the Wifi pretty frustrating and slow. I think what the worst for me getting a good nights sleep was the pillows, they were flat and lumpy. I sleep like a log and even this was enough to cause me to be weary the next day. Overall not the best experience of our trip by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, UK

Upgrade

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lift less fierce doors.
Location: Very close to the Duomo.
We were upgraded to a suite, which was a beautiful big room with a separate bathroom. Staff were very helpful.. Lovely bread at breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tolle Lagefrom Mainz

Tolle Lage

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer. Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Alles war sauber. Vor allem ist aber die Lage sehr gut. Man kann überall zu Fuß, schon vor der Tür gut essen. Das einzige Problem war, dass Finden des Hotels. Da es im 2. Stock eines Altbaus ist, sieht man keinen großen Schild und sucht einbißchen.