Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

the bridge

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location and city
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom London

Shabby & in Need of Complete Renovation.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oh dear this hotel is currently slowly undergoing change. Please wait for the renovation to be completed. The lobby was very pleasant, check in good, but on showing myself to the room, i almost wretched at the vile smell emanating from the room. I went down to the lobby and complained and they gave me a different room which was only marginally better. Why they couldnt have dealt with the smell which they knew existed i have no idea. Anyway the new room had no more than a three foot single bed in it. The bathroom however although small had been renovated rather well. However the shower room, which was good with good hot running water, did not have a soap dish in it. Can you believe it? A simple item costing very little had not been included.. I really wanted to buy the hotel some nice smelling furniture polish for the room and a soap dish for the shower to shame them into doing something about the problems. The breakfast wasnt bad, but all in all for the price i paid i thought it was all very shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Celinafrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente localização

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel precisa de reforma. A localização dele é fantastica e tem uma varanda aonde se pode ver o por do sol. Em frente ao Rio Arno! Lindo!!!Facilidade em se locomover tanto a pé para ir para o centro da cidade como de carro para sair e entrar na cidade! Perto da Ponte Vecchio! Se fizer uma reforma, ficará perfeito!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa canada

Nice because close to varions attractions

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: The coffee. It is not à good réputation for italie
Location: Fantastique. Location.
Good expérience . Close to everything in walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom København

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service og god beliggenhed. Morgen buffet en smule kedelig men okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Gordonfrom Farum

Fin beliggenhed, men plads til forbedringer!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er lidt slidt, men ligger meget fint i forhold til at opleve Firenze. Der er dog en del trafikstøj fra gaden ned mod floden. Morgenmaden og morgenmadsslokalet er meget kedeligt. Med en lille bitte indsats kunne man skabe en hyggelig ramme om et ordentligt morgenmåltid. Det er ærgerligt at et hotel i så fantastisk en by ikke lægger mere vægt på æstetik :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Good location but bad room condition

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The staff are nice but the rooms are small and have not been renovated in a while. Breakfast is okay, basically croissants and cheese. Coffee is bad, automatic machine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEGNAfrom RIO DE JANEIRO

FRUSTRANTE!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESTE HOTEL NÃO É NEM NUNCA FOI 4 ESTRELAS!!!! DUAS PARA TRES ESTRELAS, NO MÁXIMO! ESTILO FACA VOCË MESMO! VC CARREGA SUAS MALAS DO CARRO PARA O QUARTO E VICE VERSA! CAFÉ DA MANHÃ BEM FRAQUINHO. HOTEL MUITO MAL CONSERVADO, FIOS EXPOSTOS, PAREDES COM PINTURA VELHA E DESCASCANDO, ASSIM, COMO PORTAIS CAINDO AOS PEDACOS. APENAS UM PEQUENO ELEVADOR PARA ATENDER A TODO O HOTEL. APENAS UM FUNCIONÁRIO NA RECEPCÃO E A LOCALIZACAO NÃO É TÃO CENTRAL QUANTO A PROPAGANDA INFORMA! NÃO RETORNARIA A ELE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com