Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to sights

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good, staff was very helpful. Nice to be on the other side of the bridge from main action, although it was still noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Villa di Allesandra

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Allesandra era molte simpatiche.
Cons: Niente.
Location: Si. Sicuramente!
Allesandra era molta simpatiche e l'camera e separata della l'rimaniere del'otel. Per questa causa, e meglio per persone che vogliono uscira allla notte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located away from all the noise and fuss but just short walk from all attractions. Our room was very spacious and clean catering for all the essentials. Alessandra was very helpful and friendly giving us some local tips and recommendations. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut für Budgetorientierte

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Gut, völlig ausreichend als Unterkunft. Nette Gastgeberin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bpfrom udine

tutto ok

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
bene!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom SP

Low cost Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
In Firenze, it's near by the river. You can't drive by car (there is a no driving zone around the old city - you need a permit), but it is a small city and you can walk around for everything. A little bit more rustic than I expeted, but Alessandra is a nice person !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gailfrom New York

convenient location

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although Alessandra is very nice I personally would not stay here again. The walls of the room needed to be painted or cleaned. They were doing construction outside so I couldn't open the door of the terrace which is really a fire escape. Not very comfortable with men working outside my room. Breakfast is pre-packaged with Nestle cappuccino. But the location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucas

Muy comodo y buen precio

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Si vuelvo a Firenze, que espero hacerlo, volvere a este lugar. Muy comoda la habitacion, muy amplia y limpia. Yo ya conocia Firenze y a mi gusto me parecio buena la ubicacion. esta a dos puentes del Ponte Vecchio y cruzando el rio arno se esta cerca de Santa Maria Novella.