Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer.

Great budget stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean. What more could you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good location and price, only problem is aircon did not seem to work and leaving window open as a consequence was a mistake due to mosquitoes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniellefrom Sydney

Fit all my criteria

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aircon, a lift and an ensuite, in walking distance from Santa Maria novella station. There was also a laundromat opposite the building. Biscuits for breakfast actually meant a packet croissant and 2 types of packaged cracker breads which was enough food to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

環境不錯

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
離車站近 地點好找 只是門鈴有點問題 要等一下服務人員開門。下午兩點才能 check in 但可寄放行李。房間不大但還算舒適 對房客頗尊重 早上雖無早餐 但有免費咖啡與麵包餅乾。雖在三樓 但一樓近餐廳 晚上難免會聽到吵雜聲。整體而言算不錯。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Hotel Sole

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location and a pleasant and well-kept room. Quiet in the night for sleeping. Good wifi.
Cons: Arrange for earlier check in if possible. I was quite tired after an international flight.
Location: Ufizzi, Duomo, Mercato Centrale, Boboli Gardens, walking on the Arno...
I enjoyed my stay. The AC was welcome as it was unseasonably warm in Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lilyfrom Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best feature about this hotel is the location and its proximity to everything. It's only 10 min walk to Florence SMN train station. The rooms are fine, nothing fancy. The staff is friendly and the building feels safe (and has an elevator).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel = centro storico

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Confortevole Ben collegato con la stazione e i monumenti! Personale squisito, ben pulito!! Strada un po' chiassosa per il via vai della gente!!ma poco poco!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Seattle, wa

Close to train station

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to train station. Street down below was very noisy with scooters and people.