Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CR from Connecticut

Great location, easy on and off highway

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites--Florence

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great location across from the Magnolia Mall, friendly staff, nice amenities (indoor pool and fitness center), spacious clean room with nice floor plan/layout. Liked the complimentary breakfast. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for choosing SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Florence, SC. We appreciate your business. We would like to say thank you for taking the time to rate our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We always stop in Florence on our way to Florida. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. We had a nice breakfast included with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Florida

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. Only one night on the way to Florida but it was very relaxing and met all my needs. Good location with many nice restaurants very close by. Rooms were clean, a good size and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron from PA

Perfect for the overnight stop

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
High Quality, good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel very roomy

Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay in Florence SC

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay; the breakfast was exceptional. Although only overnight will definitely consider this hotel when staying in Florence in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Newport, NC

Very Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We did not stay long, but we were very pleased with the level of cleanliness and comfort. The bed was excellent, and the room was well lit. Worth every penny.