Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florence

Hôtel bien placé

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: La propreté dans les salles de bains !!!!
Location: Rue en plein centre de Florence, tramway proche, arrêt de bus devant l'hôtel, proche des monuments à visiter
L'hôtel est bien placé au centre de Florence, personnel accueillant, mais un problème au niveau des salles de bains dans les chambres, moisi, mal nettoyé, odeur d'urine... Au vu du prix, les prestations devraient être bien meilleure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: acqua calda nel bagno
buona la posizione e il prezzo considerandolo al centro di firenze
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only location is nice but not clean!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: clearence
Location: about 15 mins from Duomo..
The room not really clean especially toilet! Really awful! Found green moldy easily in the shower room which really disgusting! When we go back to our floor in the midnight, the gate was locked! We don't have the key of the gate so we need to wake the staff up, that really wired! After we got in our room the gate was locked again! Means, we were locked in that floor and can not go anywhere! So wired! Expect the nice location (about 5 mins from station) nothing good here and will never consider to live here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Pasqua 2015 a Firenze

Posted Apr 9, 2015
hotel a 5 min dalla stazione lo consiglio x chi va in treno come me...molto spartano adatto al massimo x due/ tre notti x chi prende la camera economy, x il resto personale molto gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima l'ambientazione, il personale, la pulizia

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Con la mia famiglia di cinque persone ci siamo trovati benissimo, massima attenzione verso i bambini, grazie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

It is very reasonable for what u paying for.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: I like the good location.They have the profetional standar for what it is. Will not dispointing you. Remenber the price you are paying .
Cons: some of the furniture fell apart.The legs on the bed are wiggaling. the toilet set all cracked.neets new one
Location: Going to the train station only 3 minuts.very convinent. near by a indoor market very interesting.selling all kind meat cheese veges...
The staffs are very helpful. the breadfast is good for this standared B+B. It met what I expecting.Close to the train station.very convinient.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Varese

hotel nei pressi della stazione

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Andrebbe ristrutturato il bagno,sistemati i serramenti e svecchiati gli arredi.
Location: L'hotel si trova in posizione strategica perchè di fronte alla stazione e a due passi dal centro.
L'hotel scelto perchè vicino ai punti di interesse,unica camera tripla disponibile senza bagno,il prezzo molto conveniente e le recensioni lette ci ha convinti a prenotarla,purtroppo ha disatteso completamente le aspettative.Hotel con arredi e suppellettili vecchi e sgangherati,bagno angusto impossibile farsi la doccia,porte che si fatica a chiudere.Non consiglierei la colazione perchè buffet povero,per il prezzo pagato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Comfortable,clean and close to the railway station

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: The plumbing
We found the Stella Mary a great place to stay. A great breakfast that is served from 7.15am which suited us as we had to catch early trains on two days during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cheolwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldofrom Melbourne

Clean modest and convenient close to train station

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient close to train station. Hotel was one of many in the building.