Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Varese

hotel nei pressi della stazione

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Andrebbe ristrutturato il bagno,sistemati i serramenti e svecchiati gli arredi.
Location: L'hotel si trova in posizione strategica perchè di fronte alla stazione e a due passi dal centro.
L'hotel scelto perchè vicino ai punti di interesse,unica camera tripla disponibile senza bagno,il prezzo molto conveniente e le recensioni lette ci ha convinti a prenotarla,purtroppo ha disatteso completamente le aspettative.Hotel con arredi e suppellettili vecchi e sgangherati,bagno angusto impossibile farsi la doccia,porte che si fatica a chiudere.Non consiglierei la colazione perchè buffet povero,per il prezzo pagato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Comfortable,clean and close to the railway station

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: The plumbing
We found the Stella Mary a great place to stay. A great breakfast that is served from 7.15am which suited us as we had to catch early trains on two days during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station (firenze smn)

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Decent room, if travelling on budget it gives everything you need. The lady who served us was very kind and gave us a room with a private bathroom even though we paid for one without. Cons: we were asked to leave our key with the reception before we left, and when we came back they did not ask us for any verification and gave us the room key. So we were a little worried about the security of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very clean and nice place. Staff very friendly and kind. Good hotel location, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso vicino alla stazione

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Direi che qualità e prezzo coincidano. Buon Hotel per la sua categoria e soprattutto comoda la posizione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

格安だけど。。。

Posted Nov 27, 2014
フィレンツェ空港に深夜着だったので、駅近で24時間チェックイン可能で安ければ、とにかくどこでも良かったので選びました。個室でバス・トイレだけ共用というお部屋を予約しましたが、共用する人数が多いからと、フロントスタッフが気を利かせてくれて、バストイレ付きの個室を使わせてくれました。ただ、フロントスタッフは英語があまり出来ないようで、イタリア語でのやり取りが出来ない人には向きません。また、お部屋にドライヤーなしです。出張でやむなく泊まるならありだけど、旅行で来てまで泊まりたくはないホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by saidfrom Rabat Maroc

sympathique et agréable

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour chargé de travail scientifique dans le cadre du symposium scientifique international de l'ICOMOS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BUONO RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
BUONO IL RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfetto

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: In bagno non c'era il termosifone e in camera c'era solo una piantana x l'illuminazione: un po' fioca!
Location: ottima posizione di fronte alla stazione dei treni. il personale ci ha fatto depositare le valige sia il giorno di arrivo, che quello di partenza!
Abbiamo passato un weekend a firenze (io, mio marito e i miei due figli). l'hotel è molto comodo e la colazione abbondante!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Very close to the train station

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The hotel is located in an old building, reason why it's not easy to keep the place clean