Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

great location !!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Very nice Hotel with exceptional staff, friendly and very eager to assist with planning activities. Loved the room amenities and location, able to walk to most attractions in Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Ottima posizione, camere ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Ottima posizione, camere un pò piccole, ma pulite e curate. Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hyderabad

Nice hotel in near the center of city.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel is nice and comfy. Very near to the all the tourist attractions. Loved my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Will reccomend to the budget travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Norrköping

okidoki

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
helt ok hotell, rent, enkelt vi hade vindsrum, lite jobbiga trappor upp till eception och sen upp på vind, annars hiss, läget supercentralt, kanske för centralt, Florens är litet så snäppet mer åt sidan hade vi sluppit de lite väl kommersialiserade och mött mer äkta florens bara några kvarter bort. Inte hotellets fel. Så ser städer ut, lite på kanten eg alltid intressantare än att vara i centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BULENT BAHRIfrom Istanbul

Kucukerdogan

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kısa ama verimli tatilimizde bizi mutlu eden bir unsur da otelimiz oldu. Rahat, sevimli ve merkezi.... Başka ne istenir ki?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

정말 만족 ! 다시 묵고싶어요

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
피렌체에서 두군데 숙소에서 지냈습니다. 둘다 같은 성급 호텔이었고요. 이곳은 로비는 화려하지 않지만 방이 정말 널찍하고 좋았어요. 화려한 로비에 볼품없는 객실로 실망스러운 것보다는 내실을 잘 다진 호텔같은 느낌이어서 신뢰가 갔어요. 그리고 직원분도 정말 친절하고 좋았습니다. 조식도 나쁘지 않고요. 다시 묵고싶은 호텔입니다. 위치도 좋고요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

観光に便利な立地の広々とした客室が魅力のホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: 立地。部屋の広さ。バスルームの快適さ。
Location: ウフィツィ美術館やドゥオモ広場も徒歩圏内。
2人部屋を予約しましたが、エキストラベッドも入った3人用の部屋でした。さらに隣と客室内のドアで繋がってもいましたが、私は気にならずのびのび滞在できました。バスタブにはジャグジー機能もついていて快適でした。ただ、夜中にお隣の声がよく聞こえたようです。私はぐっすり眠れていたので全く気になりませんでした。 どこに行くにも便利な場所で、疲れたらすぐに休憩に戻ることもできました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton

Excellen hotel great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Comfortable hotel quirky rooms staff were really friendly and the location is ideal for all florence offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE FLAVIOfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Uma excelente opção em Florença, Itália (Firenze)

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tivemos uma estadia muito agradável no Strozzi Palace Hotel, em Florença, Itália. A começar pelas informações prestadas pela Cecilia garantindo uma acomodação confortável para três adultos: eu, minha esposa e meu filho adolescente. Na recepção, desde o primeiro momento, revezaram-se Arianna, Antônia e Cecília, sempre prontas a fornecer informações precisas sobre tudo o que precisavamos: horários de Museus e Monumentos, Restaurantes, Aluguéis de Veículos (partimos de Florença para Roma com a finalidade de conhecermos um pouco melhor a Toscana), etc. A localização do Strozzi também é muito boa; mesmo Florença sendo uma cidade menor do que capitais, por exemplo, todos os pontos que visitamos estavam próximos. O quarto era espaçoso e confortável; o café da manhã adequado ao preço da diária. Uma única ressalva ou sugestão cabe ser feita: o chuveiro deveria ser fixo (tradicional) e não através de um duto flexível. Recomendamos este Hotel a todos que desejem conhecer Florença.