Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel was in an area we needed to do some business. It was clean but the bed was not good and I cold not sleep. The staff was nice and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Susiefrom Colorado Springs

One minute from Main Street

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close totown, one minute from Main Street with all the shopping. No night life as all but one restaurant open after 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place in the middle of nowhere… :)

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place in the middle of nowhere… :) decent accommodations...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom seattle

good location for visiting Florence & area

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice location and great friendly people, convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosie

booking on line

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booking in line and showing up at hotel is a different i requested a non smoking and got a smoking room not good on line booking should guarantee what you book!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by KRMfrom 32034

OK if you want to be close to US Pen or Sumo Golf

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
They offered in-lobby computer and "free breakfast" BUT: Orange Juice machine was "out of order", both coffee canisters were empty and it took a long time to make fresh, there was very little to choose from on breakfast food options and the in-lobby computer (with printer) which I needed was out of commission. Not much for the money, even though low-priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Okay, except for front desk making a fuss about number of people in the room. She said there was only 2 people booked when I selected a 2 Queen bedroom for a max of 5 people when I made the reservation.
1 out of 5
by dianafrom gillette wyo.

Motel 8

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms bathrooms they need all updated.
Rooms were dirty. Bathrooms were discusting . Would never stay there again.