Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by KRM from 32034

OK if you want to be close to US Pen or Sumo Golf

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
They offered in-lobby computer and "free breakfast" BUT: Orange Juice machine was "out of order", both coffee canisters were empty and it took a long time to make fresh, there was very little to choose from on breakfast food options and the in-lobby computer (with printer) which I needed was out of commission. Not much for the money, even though low-priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Okay, except for front desk making a fuss about number of people in the room. She said there was only 2 people booked when I selected a 2 Queen bedroom for a max of 5 people when I made the reservation.
1 out of 5
by diana from gillette wyo.

Motel 8

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms bathrooms they need all updated.
Rooms were dirty. Bathrooms were discusting . Would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Dumas,TX

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Much nicer than our previous stay. Thank you for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from OKC

Overall Satisfaction

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and affordable. The only complaints I would have would be the noise caused by having a room next to the stairwell. It sounded like a herd of elephants every time someone came down stairs. So don't get a room near the stairs and you should be fine! They could stand to expand the breakfast choices, but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place and people.Had a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveler from USA

OK if you want a cheap place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've had better. I've had worse. Room was tired and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alyssa from loveland, co.

super 8 Florence, colorado

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: the quiet and clean of it.
Cons: needs a pool.
Location: it was near super max. creepy, but it wasn't to bad. we were there to go to phantom canyon. it served its purpose.
nice motel. it was clean and the managers were helpful and polite. it could have used a pool for the kids. Florence gets warm. The location was ok except that it was half a mile from super max. But overall I liked the quiet location, and the easy access to where we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com