Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kim from Maine

Not worth it.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: new towels and clean the bathroom and the floors.
Location: close to highway and restaurants.
Even tho the price was decent, it was not worth it. The room had a funky ordor. The bathroom was gross. Every corner had built up scum. Towels were stained. Ran out of toilet paper (no extra roll and the one they left was more than 1/2 gone) We asked for a wake up call, which never came and we over slept an hour. We mentioned this to the clerk, he said it was never put in the system and he never even offered an apology. Railroad track is right in front and the train is loud at 12 midnight, when you've just fallen asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom from Eastport

"Dog-Friendly" Motel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a "dog-friendly" motel that was on our way to Florida. It was very conveniently located right off I-95. They had a good breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2013
The good points; good flat screen TV, very clean, micro and refridg. Bad points; no clock, hair dryer missing, water pressure a little down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way to Florida.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Checked in around 7:30 pm. Had a 2 queen beds room for smoking. Room was clean, beds comfy, area was quiet and tv worked. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cw from Jupiter, FL

Good for on the way stop over

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the star rating it is, it's great. Got in late, night guy wasn't the friendliest and it was freezing. This FL girl would have appreciated being let inside. Room was very clean, fresh colors. Small bathroom. Free breakfast and it was what it said, express start bfast. Cereals, bagels, toast, waffle maker, fresh fruit. Coffee and hot chocolate. All we needed to get back on the road and was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I95 exit

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Close to I95 exit. Pet friendly. Reasonable rate.
Location: There are places in walking distance to eat. Close to fuel stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mikey from fla

We travel with pets

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Takes animals
Cons: Better dog walk area.
Location: Easy on off of I 95
We have two small dogs and this motel has a low fee. Room was clean and comfortable for one nite. Good continental breakfast. Could use a better area for a dog walk. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beky from Cary, NC

Excellent Value and Surprisingly Trendy.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought our room was surprisingly trendy for a Super 8. The walls were painted green and the bedding was a geometric pattern. Very "HGTV-like" SO not what I was expecting. Excellent value for the price.