Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thomasfrom dillon

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
fridge door broken,toilet seat broken,wall socket broken,was told there was a fee for pets whereas nowhere on web site informs the quest of this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: ?
Cons: Most everything needs to be attended to if you want to see or keep any return business.
Location: We just slept and were back on the road.
Was told by Expedia that hotel was 10 min from interstate - it was actually right next to the exit ramp. Check in was fine at midnite. Found gum wrappers on floor behind desk. Found a bottle of juice on the floor behind the refridge. Next morning had to run the hot water for 6 minutes before we could get enuogh hot water to shower. Went down for breakfast n had mini powdered donuts. Wanted to check out n no one was there at the desk even after ringing the bell, we just left since we had prepaid. I have had some other bad experiences with super 8. I think this was my last chance for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ケンシーfrom 東京

ケンシーの全米ツアー 8/21

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
朝食は食パンとシリアルのみで、ドリンクはコーヒー、オレンジジュースとアップルジュースのみ。5つある室内灯のうち、3つも玉切れだったので部屋を替えてくれた。とても静かなところでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL IS WHAT I EXPECTED

Posted Aug 21, 2013
All I was looking for was a clean room and bed. I just sleep there. It was good for the price. The desk clerk was not very friendly, but who cares, I was just checking in. It does not take much effort to be pleasant to customers, they pay your salary. I NEVER recommend any thing to any one!!!! You required the entry so I marked NO
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ELizabethtown,nc

One of the worse,dont stay here

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was a dump..the pool wasn't running at all just look like people where to lazy to clean it out......the room was nasty....the towel hanger was broken you put your towel on it ...it comes tumbling down.....wasn't clean...but hey what they say"""YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR""""UGHHH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Convienent
Cons: No ice or hot water
Location: Right off 95. easy access on and off
Wanted an inexpensive place to sleep and get back on the road. Room was OK but no functional ice or hot water in the morning. Better places within 1/2 mile of 95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Georgia

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Off I-95, nice area, pet friendly, outdoor entrance to room with parking in front of room, Clean, WiFi, microwave & frig, coffee, economical rates
Location: Right off I-95, Nice Area, Close to Restaurants, Close to Marion & Mullins
Very nice staff, room was nice and clean. Location made it very convenient for visiting my sister in Mullins as well as my hometown Marion. No problems with this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mariafrom new york

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived at the hotel an hour and a half early after driving from new york and was told I would.have to.pay a ten dollar fee to check in early. I asked for clean wash cloths and was only given one although there was two people in my room. when I asked for an additional washcloth I was told there was no more on the cart and I was given a hand towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner was very noisy.