Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olgafrom Girona

Agradable pero caro.Desayuno muy escaso y monótono

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel es pequeño y antiguo pero agradable. La habitación amplia. El desayuno muy escaso y nada variado. Cada dia un té o café con leche y un croisan, algo de mermelada o nutella y ya está.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral (fast direkt an der Piazza Santa Maria Novella), sowohl der Bahnhof als auch alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Hotel ist einladend eingerichtet und sauber (bis auf den schimmeligen Minikühlschrank in unserem Zimmer). Das Frühstück ist süß, aber essbar und das Personal sehr freundlich und mehrsprachig (Italienisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch). Das wlan funktioniert gut, aber nur im Flur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YIWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chia mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Très bien situé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunilfrom india

good

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel near railway station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

posizione ideale per chi viaggia in treno

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: la sua posizione e la cortesia del personale
Cons: la rumorosità esterna ed interna
Location: ideale per vivere la città e per la vicinanza con la stazione ferroviaria
prima notte disturbata da musica ad alto volume locali circostanti e rumori di strada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Minnesota, USA

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. It is family run and everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. It is also decorated quite charming. The location is out of Venice but is very easy to reach by bus. It rained hard the day we were headed into Venice and we were all offered weather tips and umbrellas. Thanks! The room was clean and we were quite comfortable. The quality of service is friendly, helpful, and they go the extra mile with a smile. While much of the staff was able to speak to us in English (appreciated as our Italian is limited) some of our hosts did not, however we still understood each other and had a wonderful time 'conversing'. The breakfast is fantastic and served restaurant style. We would stay here again. The only thing we didn't love about it was we had specifically requested non-smoking and when we arrived our room did have some lingering smoke odor. Perhaps this had drifted up from the courtyard, but it did smell like it was from the room. However, we aired the room out and did not notice it the second day. Oh, and they have an African Grey Parrot would can hang out and chat with if you like. :) Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helmifrom Trier

Tourist House

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Gute Lage. Kurze Entfernung zum Zentralbahnhof und zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Nettes Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lähellä rautatieasemaa.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukavan kävelymatkan päässä rautatieasemalta sijaitseva hotelli, lähellä ravintoloita. Palvelu ok, aamiainen ok. Yhden yön pysähdys ennen matkan jatkumista, tähän tarkoitukseen hotelli soveltui täydellisesti.