Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by waldir ribeirofrom sao paulo

Calmo e sofisticado

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
lugar calmo e sofisticado . A cidade de Scarperia e uma grata surpresa !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

prachtig uitzicht

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: de ligging, het uitzicht, fijn zwembad.
Cons: zoals gezegd, een koffiezetapparaat.
Location: stedentrips
wij waren heel tevreden over de kamer, ruim en schoon, ook de badkamer en balkon waren ruim voldoende. we vinden wel dat er een mogelijkheid moet zijn om zelf koffie en thee te kunnen maken op de kamer in deze prijsklasse. het ontbijt was prima, we hebben er een keer gedineerd, de rekening was vrij pittig en men had een gerecht vergeten te noteren, ipv excuses te maken kregen wij te horen dat we dat niet besteld hadden, dat was dus niet zo netjes. het hotel ligt ideaal voor een bezoek aan Florence en omgeving, ik denk dat wij hier nog wel eens komen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Stockholm

Underbart för golfare

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal. Otroligt fin golfbana vid hotellet. Ok priser på greenfee må-to, hyra av golfbil var dock dyrt. God frukost och fint poolområde. Synd bara att alla funktioner vid bubbelpoolen inte fungerade. Fint och stort rum med utsikt över golfbanan. Nära till t.ex Firenze. Hit åker vi gärna igen :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Meraviglioso Hotel nei pressi del Mugello

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel molto bello per chi cerca relax in mezzo alla natura. Camera ampia e ben pulita, bagno ampio, bellissima vista sul campo da golf, colazione abbondante e di qualità, bellissima zona piscina, palestra con macchine Technogym, centro massaggi. C'è tutto quello che uno cerca in un Hotel di qualità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"Rundherum zufrieden"

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übertraf in allen Punkten meine Erwartungen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, könnte aber besser sein

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer und Ausstattung, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr schöne Lage, gutes Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer sind extrem hellhörig. Wir konnten keine Nacht ruhig schlafen. Wurden ständig von lauten Geräuschen aus Zimmern über und neben uns geweckt.
Der Empfang im Hotel und auch die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind groß, sauber und schön eingerichtet. Landschaftlich liegt das Hotel sehr schön. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und angemessen. Negativ: Das Hotel ist nicht leicht zu finden und die Zufahrtsstraßen sind schlecht. Das Restaurant ist teuer, das Essen entspricht nicht den Preisen und das Personal war nicht sehr freundlich. WLAN ist kostenpflichtig, was dem heutigen Standard nicht mehr entspricht. Die Zimmer sind extrem hellhörig. Wir konnten keine Nacht ruhig schlafen und wurden ständig von lauten Geräuschen aus Zimmern über und neben uns geweckt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolafrom milano

silenzioso in oasi di pace

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: la posizione
Cons: ritocchi inte rni dovuti a umidita e usura
Location: deve essere visto!
ambiente riservato e ottima cucina, personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lizfrom England

fantastic service

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very pleasant. The reception staff were very helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse france

Hôtel UNA Poggio dei Medici Golf & Resort

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour dans cet hotel au calme dans la campagne toscane. Un peu loin des sites touristiques principaux ( Florence, Sienne, le chianti). Prestation de qualité, propreté, petit déjeuner copieux, spa etc. malgré le jacuzzi qui ne fonctionnait pas et le personnel quelquefois peu aimable.