Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patrick j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colinfrom bangor

THE place to stay at Vicchio

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a place. After a rather hair raising drive at night this place is unique The place looks great the area around it.Great views The accommodation was superb . The food, wow,free breakfast was best in Italy. We also dined there at night. You have to do this or face the scary drive up/down the hill why bother this is the best evening dining food as well . . Your not far from Florence but you are in another world. We were there when apples were in season,just pick and eat as many as you like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau (QC)

The best hotel we never got in a trip to another.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: The village of Borgo San Lorenzo is a must and very close by.
The price of this hotel is just fantastic if we compare to the services and the site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Muito agradável , visual típico da toscana

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Lugar maravilhoso, equipe super atenciosa, lugar para estar com veículo, mais ou menos 50 minutos do centro de Florença .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom American EXPAT in Italy

Special place

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and ambiance. Wine was excellent, food was good not great (my standards are very high)and furniture in the lobby lounge could be more comfortable. Beautiful room with a great view, high ceilings and immaculate modern bathroom. Great drive through the hills down into Florence. Would definately go back for another stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The Beauty of the place, and service, and price
Location: It removed but still close to all. Call it a plus.
Excellent service, great location.love the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Lovely hotel, very quiet. Wonderful breakfast.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Internet worked well in lobby and common area. Did not work in guest room.
Beautiful quiet setting overlooking the valley. A great place to "get away from it all".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans Henrikfrom Tisvildeleje

Dejligt fredeligt og superflot udsigt

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eneste minus ved dette hotel var en lidt skuffet middag på stedet. Havde nok sat forventninger højt. De kunne godt gøre lidt ved belysningen i restauranten som slet ikke er hyggelig. Dette er også eneste minus - ellers var alt helt i top. Super hotel og beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

휴양을 위한 최적의 장소

Posted Oct 5, 2014
피렌체 외관에 위차하면서 전원적인 분위기의 호텔입니다. 다양한 레크레이션 프로그램 등이 있습니다. 다만, 피렌체가 여행의 중심이라면 거리상 추천하지 않습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacki Avoliofrom Pennsylvania,Usa

wonderful history and relaxation escape

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved the stay at Villa Campestri, I would go back and stay there any chance I get to return to Italy, the food is wonderful, the staff is fabulous and very helpful. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We are traveling all over Italy and so far that is my favorite stop, the setting is serene and peaceful and not too far out of town.