Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Ottimo appartamento, personale disponibile e zona tranquilla. A due passi dalla fermata della tramvia. Da tornarci sicuramente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qc, Canada

Confortable pour famille de 4

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Confortable et assez grand. À 5 min du tram, à 5 min de l'épicerie et à 25 min de marche du centre-ville. Possibilité de courir le long de la rivière (piste cyclable) et parc pour enfants à proximité. La propriétaire a répondu à nos besoins sur demande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo e consigliatissimo

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: nessuno
Location: ottimo
ubicato in zona favorevole al tram, vicinisso al centro. pulito, confortevole e delizioso. parcheggio a pochi metri a pagamento a prezzi ragionevoli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Soggiorno perfetto appartamenti spaziosi e arredamento di qualità. Bagno stupendo con vasca idro una favola. Tutto molto ben curato e organizzato, cucina completa di tutto. Molto consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castelli Romani

Appartamento delizioso

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: La cura dei particolari, il giardino interno, la tecnologia
Cons: Temperatura in casa un po' eccessiva
Location: Vicino al lungarno (Ponte della Vittoria). Centro storico raggiungibile in 10-15 minuti a piedi senza problemi, anche con i bimbi. Parco delle Cascine
Siamo stati a Villa Il Mosaico solo una notte e quasi ce ne siamo pentiti: l'appartamento era molto funzionale e curatissimo nei particolari, silenzioso. Entrando nel giardino, anch'esso un piccolo gioiello, quasi si dimentica di essere in centro città. L'atmosfera è tradizionale, ma non mancano i "vizi" della contemporaneità: wi-fii con ottima ricezione, vasca idromassaggio, chiave magnetica per porte e cancello. Forse nel fine settimana il personale è un po' assente, non essendo un albergo, ma non hanno mancato di lasciarci a disposizione macchina per caffé e té con cialde, cornetti, frigo pieno di bevande. Sec avete bimbi piccoli come me solo un po' di attenzione agli scalini in casa. Per il resto, se volete vedere Firenze, Villa Il Mosaico è la scelta giusta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S Kfrom New Zealand

Wonderful for short people

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was very nice but my partner is 6 foot plus and he spent the whole time bending over as the beams were so low. Also mosquitoes were really bad at night and we all were all covered in bites. It was really nice to have cooking facilities in the apartment but we kept blowing a fuse every time we turned the jug on. But it was in a beautiful area and very cute wee apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton UK

Lovely apartment in good location.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Standard of apartment -very comfortable & well equipped.
Cons: Just quick detail of directions. E.g. When get off tram cross over tracks & turn right - then first left etc.
Location: Supermarket round the corner. One review said the area was'seedy'. We didn't find this at all -the streets are quiet in the evening but we felt safe.
We actually arrived late, as our bus from Florence was held up by an accident but the receptionist was very accommodating. We could have done with slightly more specific directions from the tram stop as it is not far but had a little difficulty finding it but were very pleased when we did. The apartment was spotless & yes the ceiling height is a bit restricted upstairs in the bedroom but you had lots of hanging/drawer space & the bed & bedding was a high quality. It was very quick & cheap (1.2€ each) to get into the centre so being away from the centre wasn't a problem. As a note -if you like good quality food we found a very good restaurant within 15 minutes walk of the apartment called La Boccaccio Di Leone. 39/41r Via Pisana. Excellent food & setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Ambienti eccellenti e personale molto disponibile. Vicinissimo ai trasporti pubblici per raggiungere il centro in tutta comodità. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joanafrom hong kong

very nicely operated facility

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Villa is located on a comfortable street. Just five minutes walk to "Pam" big supermarket and a few minutes walk to tramway that takes you just 4 stops to Central Station and the city centre. It is very nicely decorated with a front yard and a rooftop area shared with other tenants. The owner is very friendly and helpful, esp Monica. There is a laundry room with washer and dryer and a 24 hour coffee machine in the laundry room. I will highly recommend this place if one wants to stay away from the huzzle buzzle crowded downtown . It is still very convenient.