Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous property. Amazing views!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property and fantastic views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Handsoff7from Oxford

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay in an amazing setting. Nice and friendly team with a great service attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything from decor, food, staff, facilities
Cons: Perhaps the lunch time menu could be more extensive !
Location: great historic town experience nearby... close to florence
great stay for our honeymoon. the hotel is beautiful but the staff are so friendly it is the best part of the experience !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonas Dahlfrom Göteborg

Vilket underbart ställe!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visst maten kunde varit ett par snäpp bättre och alla kunde inte blanda drinkar lika bra men för övrigt helt underbart. Kommer utan tvekan åka tillbaka om jag får chansen. Miljön i och runt om hotellet är magiskt aldrig varit med om något liknande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelsonfrom Réunion

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel. Bâtiment ancien très bien rénové, avec un parc magnifique. On est à 20 km de Florence, qui est néanmoins accessible par l'autoroute. Service professionnel. Nombreux restaurants aux alentours pour varier les plaisirs. Un petit bémol : le wifi, très lent où qu'on se mette dans l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by graindorgefrom france

rien à redire

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable.Il serait bon d'agrandir les endroits plats autour de la piscine pour y poser une serviette à défaut de transats quand tous les vacanciers s'y retrouvent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom FRANCE

magnifique

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
tout s'est très bien passé, le service impeccable, les restaurant exceptionnel. Une jolie vue sur la toscane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FANTASTICO solo 2 piccolissimi appunti...

Posted Feb 17, 2014
VERAMENTE OTTIMO, CONSIDERANDO CHE VIAGGIO MOLTO DEVO DIRE CHE è UNO DEI MIGLIORI ALBERGHI CHE ABBIA MAI VISTO. SOLO 2 PICCOLISSIMI APPUNTI : 1) NELLO SPLENDIDO E RIGENERANTE PARCO DELL' HOTEL SI è UN PO' INFASTIDITI DALL'ABBAIARE DI DIVERSI CANI CHE SEMBRA SIANO VICINI E MINACCIOSI A PRIMO UDIRE, ANCHE SE POI GUARDANDO BENE SI SCOPRE CHE SONO CHIUSI. 2) L'ACQUA DELLA VASCA IDROMASSAGGIO DELLA SPA è OGGETTIVAMENTE UN PO' FREDDINA, SICURAMENTE NON INSOPPORTABILE, MA CON QUALCHE GRADO IN + SAREBBE MOLTO PIù PIACEVOLE. NEL COMPLESSO COMUNQUE MERAVIGLIOSA STRUTTURA, CI RITORNEREI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accogliente e rilassante

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Ho soggiornato 3 notti con mia moglie in occasione delle finali mondiali del ferrari challenge,lei ha trovato il soggiorno ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista,specialmente per i servizi offerti(centro benessere,pulmino per Firenze gratuito ecc.),io ho apprezzato la tranquillita' che infonde la struttura(specialmente dopo una giornata in autodromo).