Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Tikal and airport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Helped us set up a guide for Tikal for the next day trip. AC was awesome, pool was very good ... Only BAD thing, there were a few bugs in the first room. However they changed us to another room and it was bug free from what I could see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cody from Eldorado

SJT in Flores GU

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The was one of my favorite hotels while in Guatemala. Very relaxing, great staff, clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again. Fell in love with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cody from Cody SJT

A must Stay place. Very Cute

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very relaxing hotel. The staff were nice, rooms are clean. Nothing fancy, but felt very comfortable. Would defintly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, staff is very friendly. There was not so many people in the hotel. the restaurant seemed closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from California

Family

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Tecla

Great Location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The beautiful garden, the location and facilities
Cons: water service because in the second level it wasn't enough for using the bathroom.
Location: Great location, close to the mall and to the center of the town.
Cozy hotel, some problems with electricity and water, but overall is a beautiful hotel and the staff is so kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvaro from Costa Rica

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very confortable
I'm very happy about this hotel. The rooms are very confortable and very clean, the beds are confortable, No noise, the staff are very friendly and the price is exc. The hotel es near to the airport, like 5 minutes from the airport. The Restaurant es very cheap and the food was exc. I stayed 2 nights in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susana from Costa Rica

Lugar tranquilo y muy confortable

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, a buen precio. La gente muy amable, no te cambian dolares a quetzales