Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable y recomendable

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: La instalaciones de las habitaciones con vista al lago, la vista al lago y la atención del personal.
Cons: Las instalaciones de las habitaciones internas.
Location: Cerca de Tikal, el principal atractivo de la zona. Miraflores ofrece buena comida, gente muy cálida y mucha tranquilidad.
Si tienes suerte de tomar una habitación con vista al lago tu estadía será inmejorable. Pero, si te toca una habitación interna, tu estadía será regular. Hay una gran diferencia en el confort y estado de las instalaciones entre ambas habitaciones, las de vista al lago y las internas. Si repetiría mi estancia en este hotel, con esta salvedad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

客室から湖に昇る朝日がきれいに見えます

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
口コミは客足に響くことから、恣意的にならず客観的に行いたいので、総合評価点は世界統一で以下の基準で点数化しています。 価格相応である場合の基準点を3点とし、ホテル選びの際に重視する次の3要素で加減点する。 ・日本語が話せる従業員に遭遇すれば+1点、遭遇しなければ-1点。 ・NHKの日本語放送があれば+1点、なければ-1点(英語放送のNHKワールドだけでは-1点)。 ・浴槽があれば+1点、なければ-1点。 本件のホテルでは、価格相応であったことから3点を基準とします。 日本語可能な従業員には遭遇しなかった(-1点)、NHKの日本語放送がなかった(-1点)、浴槽はなかった(-1点)。 その他・・・朝日がきれいです。フロントでティカルへの往復バスが予約できます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tee from Singapore

Value for money with great location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel overseas the lake with great sunset view. Conveniently located in Flores, which is a safe island compare to the towns across the island. The rooms are slightly old but doable for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sante from New York

Great choice for your visit to the piramids

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here when we visited the Piramids in Tikal. Solid place, great breakfast and service, overall solid choice for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John B from United Kingdom

Good location, very good service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel was very accommodating. I was picked up early in the morning like most guests that needed to travel to Belize and other surrounding cities. I had a 'breakfast box' ready at the front desk waiting for me so that I could enjoy it on my journey. Overall good hotel and fantastic location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Viajero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JC

No international class hotels in Flores

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
This place was certainly one of the best in Flores. None of those hotels are that great, there are no big names and standards are local. So don't expect much. But this place were perfectly adequate and it was comfortable with a nice little balcony, good wifi and decent hot water. There's very little English there and service is limited but polite. The location is great, the food pretty good, the condition no more than average. Not blown away but not disappointed, I didn't see anything that appeared any better on Flores. Nice for local standards and I'd recommend it if you want to stay on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graeme from Ottawa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great place to stay, and Flores is a wonderful town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlon from Guatemala

Camas Confortables

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
El Hotel Petén, tiene bonitas instalaciones y muy buen servicio, además que la camas estaban super confortables. y muy buena comida.