Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was dirty and loud. You could hear the tv in the adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukefrom Arlington

Stay here

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I normally give 5 stars, but this one would get 6 if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathanfrom pasadena

great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and nice rooms. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, workout room was perfect, indoor pool awesome, and I had it all to myself! Will definitely stay here every time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Comfortable Room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. Turning the tv off was a little difficult to figure out how to do. The coffee pot kept tripping off but when I called the front desk they sent someone right up. My husband and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Weekend Gatawayfrom Rosenberg Texas

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was quite pleasurable, comfortable and clean. I had my 91 yr old parent staying with me and the staff made sure we didn't need anything. Our last morning we missed breakfast by 15 min due to having to handle my mother and trying to get her ready, then myself. To my surprise the hotel staff went over and beyond their duty by providing us breakfast. I have never felt such wonderful heartfelt generosity. Amazing staff. Thank you for such great employees. They should be commended by Senior Corporate Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always like staying at this hotel!! My returns # is W3164437 not what you have listed at the top of my email... Maybe that why I haven't been receiving all my points.. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted May 2, 2014
Hotel was nice and staff was nicer. The oilfield is booming and we could hear the traffic from road in our room. Also, the breakfast was a let down.