Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Men's volleyball tournament

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Excellent hotel! Roomy. Right price. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Review

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was awesome close to nyc but away from crowd. Breakfast was good so was the wake up call
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best value

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The Hyatt House is the best value you can get for te price you pay. Spacious, comfortable, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's great~ I left my ring in the hotel. I called them three days after my stay. They shipped it to me without charging me anything. Just the location is not convenient enough. Not many great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morristown Madison New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the College where my son atten

Posted Dec 8, 2014
the hotel is always very friendly the rooms are always clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Very nice, stay every time we visit morristown nj

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Love the size of the rooms, and great breakfast and social hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locatoin

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: The coffee at breakfast was dark roast. It would have been nice to have had a lighter blend.
This was a very nice hotel. I was very surprised at how nice the hotel was. It was comfortable, clean and made me wish I were staying longer. The staff was very nice, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom Hicksville

Morristown Reunion Weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our twelve stay at this hotel for our semi-annual reunion weekend. We are never disappointed! The two bedroom suite is perfect and we love the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We needed a hotel last minute while our home was being renovated. So we need "close to home" facilities, kitchenette, etc. All the staff have been more than helpful and understand the stress we were under, especially with two kids. The manager Erin, was extremely accommodating and understanding of our circumstances. The furnishings in the room were perfect. The bathroom needs a little updating, but over all very nice and perfect for our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com