Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: All the facilities were very well maintained. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Cons: The location of the hotel relative to nearby roads limits the direction one can travel when leaving the property. This is a significant inconvenience.
Needed a clean, attractive place to stay and this filled the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice hotel once you find it. Great for short stays. Feels like you are home. Would like it better if the whole facility were smoke free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, spacious rooms, kitchens.

Posted May 5, 2015
Stayed two nights while visiting family. Staff were welcoming, warm, helpful. Rooms are spacious with small kitchens and very comfortable beds. All very clean. And quiet. The breakfast buffet is a nice feature, though the food quality is just average. But good coffee. Located close to freeway though awkward to exit facility if you want to go anywhere but north. And you will have to drive as there is nothing but corporate parks nearby and it is pedestrian hostile territory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Avon, CT

Kind of regretted only being there 1 night

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I kind of feel bad about saying this but we booked just as a place to crash for the night after traveling to NJ for a concert. It was great. Big room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and a decently appointed kitchen even. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Here on business

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff extremely accommodating to our needs. Accidentally left a bag in my hotel room and they shipped it to my house overnight. Truly great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Cape Elizabeth

Superbe Experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could not have been nicer nor more helpful. They upgraded us when they saw the size of our 16 year old grandson so he would have a bedroom to himself. The breakfast was excellent. Staff were attentive, but not intrusive. We would stay there again, and may do so if our grandson goes to Drew (5 minutes away).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Ohio

Fantastic!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 room suite. Price was great. The free breakfast was way above what we expected. The staff was helpful & friendly. they were great about suggesting restaurants. The room was clean & very spacious. Outdoor area was so nice. We will definitely come back once the pool is open to visit family & enjoy the outside part of hotel. It's location was great. Close to lots of shopping & restaurants. Lovely area!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Maple Shade NJ

Disappointed

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was paying cash. I do not use credit cards of any kind. They turned me away after driving several hours. I was able to call the Ramada and they took my reservation with no problem. Not all Americans live on credit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed my short stay the staff was very courteous i will definitely be back