Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lugar incrível!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar muito aconchegante, vista da suite para o mar é a melhor!Café da manha de frente para o mar sem igual! lugar limpo e agradável, jardins muito bem conservados! Faltou apenas um pouco mais do serviço. Mas o restante muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very pleasant place to stay. Would recommend getting the rooms with an ocean view (suite). breakfast was extensive. very well priced in the off season. friendly staff. clean rooms and grounds. one very nice benefit that we discovered when there, was that you can also use their other property which sits on a different beach, to mix things up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Robertofrom Brasília

Floripa no Final do Inverno

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ambiente agradável, simples e muito aprazível. O pessoal atende muito bem e o restaurante é ótimo. Uma boa opção para o Lado Norte da Ilha. A praia dos Ingleses é uma ótima alternativa principalmente para caminhadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Beautiful hotel, grounds right on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The versatility and amenities offered no matter what the weather was like, there was always plenty to do.
Cons: We could think of nothing to improve!
Location: The location was great close to town and the beach was beautiful and right out our door.
We absolutely loved this hotel! Everything about it was so well thought out, planned and designed with beauty, naturalness and functionality at it's core. It was comfortable on a cooler rainy day due to the indoor pool, steam room and sauna and on the warm sunny days it was great to have the beautiful beach at your doorstep! The restaurant was excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner!! We just loved everything about our stay! They even made sure for our anniversary, they sent up a small bottle of champagne and strawberries which was such a nice gesture!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabriciofrom Brasil

Excelent

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent location. Excelent service! Good attention from personnel! Excelent breakfast, pool, beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karla grangeirofrom Presidente Dutra

otimo hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellifrom São Paulo

Muito bom

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente por ser em frente a praia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnaldo Freschifrom São Paulo

Avaliação geral: ótima escolha

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaronfrom Ribeirão Preto-SP

Excelente custo beneficio!

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bonito, conta com servicos e atendimentos excelentes, quarto muito bom, a praia onde o hotel fica também é muito boa, melhor que jurere inclusive. Toda a estrutura do hotel é rustica, tudo muito bonito e limpo. O serviço de praia também é muito bom, a praia conta com pequenos bares com porções e etc, não dependendo somente do hotel para se alimentar durante o dia. O hotel conta com um restaurante que funciona o dia todo, porem tudo muito caro. Se for procurar lugar bom para jantar somente próximo a lagoa da conceição, ou seja, uma distância por volta de 20km, mas não se assuste, tudo em florianópolis é assim, tudo muito distante e sempre uns 20min de carro.