Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolinafrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo atendimento, hotel muito bonito e com excelentes espaços. Quarto bastante espaçoso, porém o chuveiro parou de sair água quente. Fui muito bem atendida pelo funcionário, mas como iria embora em algumas horas e o problema não seria resolvido de forma rápida, optei por não trocar de quarto. De forma geral, estadia bastante agradável!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi muito curta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marciofrom Blumenau

Boa localização

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No geral boa. Quarto limpo. A cama de casal tinha dois colchões de solteiro o que ficou um pouco desconfortável. O hotel está precisando de investimentos em mobiliário. Próximo ao aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ove

Vacker trädgård

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr ganska långt till stranden. Fin trädgård och poolområde. Rummen ganska enkla i förhållande till pris. Personalen var dock mycket hjälpsam och trevlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soniafrom Curitiba

ótima localização, bom café da manhã, familiar

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito agradável. Boa localização. pessoal do hotel agradável, nada a desejar para a proposta do hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabrielfrom Rafaela

La realidad del hotel....

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No nos agradó demasiado. Una de las habitaciones no posee ventilador ni aire acondicionado, la otra sólo aire. En el baño, la canilla del vanitory sólo tiene agua fría. No se pueden ventilar las habitaciones abriendo las ventanas porque te ingresan todo tipo de bichos. Los placares no tienen puertas y las habitaciones poseen olor a humedad. La atención de los mozos y en la recepción era muy buena pero la carta del restaurante tenía muy poca variedad de platos. El desayuno era muy bueno. EL salón de juegos estaba bueno para los chicos pero se respiraba olor desagradable de los baños. La piscina confortable. Sería muy importante que el personal tenga conocimientos del lenguaje español. Mala relación del precio con la calidad del servicio que ofrecen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Stay Low Season

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Private bungalows
Cons: The comfort of the bungalows.
Stayed one night in the hotel. In general the rooms are decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sri Lanka

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am very much inpressed wirh the hotel staff especially the frpnt desk people. Very friendly and curtious. Lack of room service and non availabilty of complementary tea/ Coffee in room is a concern however. There is value for nobey with good tasty foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Cfrom São Paulo

Bom custo benefício

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Próximo do aeroporto e do sul da Ilha. Não recomendo para quem quer conhecer o norte da ilha, pois é longe. Praia do Campeche muito boa. No chalé, 2 quartos espaçosos e cozinha. Limpeza OK. Precisa modernizar banheiro. Hotel com muito verde, ótima jardinagem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josefrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

A very good hotel and a very good price.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Size of the room.
Location: Not too far from the campeche beach, also you can go easy from there to Joaquina e Lagoa da Conceicao.
I didn't have big expectations of this hotel. But at the time I got there and saw the location I changed my opinion. The Hotel is very clean, staff friendly and helpfull and the room I got was huge can easily fit 4 people. The hotel has a pool and tennis court as well. Breakfast was excellent.