Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hugest whirlpool bathtub I've ever seen!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The only gripe about our hotel is that it's pretty far from Duval St., but we rented bikes and it was a breeze after that. The balcony is awesome!! The beds were comfortable, the kitchen and living room make you feel right at home. I think for the price we paid, they could've maybe provided complimentary airport service or cab fares to and from Duval St.
1 out of 5
by mary from minnesota

dissappointing

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: pool area
Cons: where do i start!
rooms very dated, rooms dirty, our fridge went out first day we got there, called right away, they never fixed it or replaced it. lost about 130.. worth of food that we had put in it. very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Odette from Denver

Needs to be updated.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: By the beach. Could not see it though with all the plant cover.
Cons: Update unit
Location: Beach. Walking to town. Close to bus stop.
The condo we stayed in has seen better days. The couch is very soiled from use. Was not aware that the second bedroom was only twin beds. Seemed very small. Wallpaper dirty. A fresh coat of paint would do wonders for the place. Internet service was not very good. The grounds and pool were nice. Location to downtown was good. Had a fun trip. But the price of the condo was to high for what we got. Never dealt with hotel staff it was a condo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnny from Norman Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was somewhat disappointed. I was under the impression that the condo complex had it's on beach, and while it is ocean front property it does not have a beach. At the shore line it is coral and rocks that you can barely walk on. The condo itself is on the fourth floor and does have a good view. At one time this was a really nice condo, however it is showing its age and needs refurbishing. It was clean and still comfortable. It is a little to far from the old town area to walk, but a very short drive, (plan on paying for your parking). The condo complex has a nice pool, security in the complex is very good, all entries are key locked or controlled by key card. Would I stay here again? Maybe if more than just my wife and I were going, if they would remodel a little. We were there Oct. 12 to 19 2013.
2 out of 5
by Kerry from Daytona Beach

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Really nothing!
Cons: Should tell people about the construction issue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Liked the location near beach
Repairs to the condo made stay terrible! Loud construction noise begins at 7:45 AM and doesn't stop until 5:00 PM, so plan on not being there during that time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Cons: Everything
Location: Location nice far enough away from the action, but not to far
Stained sheets, pubic hair all over bathroom , cracked tiles everywhere, nobody knew wireless password. The people that ran this where nice that's about the only thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina

Nice, large condo near the beach with a nice pool

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: The actual condo was much larger than most 2 bedroom condos. The balcony was very large and enjoyable. The pool, spa and tennis courts were nice, too
Cons: Parking
Location: Location is perfect. Next to a beach, not too far from All the attractions but far enough away for peace & quiet!
My only complaint was related to parking. My Armado was too big for the garage and he parking lot was often full with cars small enough to park in the garage and scooters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GH from Alexandria, VA

Great location for a family or two couples!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Room was great! Pool was nice, too! Quite and relaxing atmosphere!
Location: It's between two beaches and a nice bike ride to Duval street.
This facility exceeded my expectations. Our room had an ocean view (wow!) and it was beautiful! The location is close but not so close that you hear the rowdy partiers or road noise. You could easily bike to town and it's between two beaches. The two bedrooms were nice sized. The room came with a king bedroom and separate full bedroom. There were two rollaway beds and an air mattress to boot. There was plenty of space in the living area also. TVs with Satelite in each room so everyone could watch what they wanted during downtime. The kitchen was a full sized eat in kitchen with all the appliaces you have at home. There was a formal dining table for 6 in addition to the table in the kitchen for 4. The furnishings were nice, they were not the latest design, but all were clean and in good shape. When I go back to Key West, I will try to stay here again. This was far more affordable and well appointed than two hotel rooms which is what we usually have to get for our family. Underground parking was fantastic because our car was never hot when we got in it and we had a place to put bicycles, too. Last, the unit came with enough towels for a large family and a washer and dryer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob & Sheena from Rockledge, FL

Great Hotel for Families

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Safety, location, large room
Cons: Construction was a little hard on the eye but this was well communicated with us prior to us booking the room. It's going to look great once complete.
Location: Great for us! Close to beaches and about 7 minutes (if that) to Duval.
Undergoing construction and that was already communicated to us prior to booking the room so we knew. It's going to be an even greater place once that is complete. This place was great for us because we have two younger children. You cannot get into the property without a key which made us feel very safe. The room was much larger than I expected. It was wonderful! The full size kitchen saved us money on eating out each meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy M from Dallas tx

Not what expected

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I go to Hotel.com I expect a Hotel, full service not a time share! And then to find a nice letter stating I had to do the wash, clean the dishes and if owner didn't like the condition I left it in I would be charged. Very disappointing on Hotel.com side and accommodations. I think I should have been told up front it was time share. Overall it would have been great for family but that was not my intent. Furnishings were also very tired, beds were uncomfortable and old