Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great location! Great value! Great service!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Efficient and super friendly staff at check in. Unbelievably easy check in process. Was more than delighted with the room. It's a great location --great value -highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water better come clean

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We arrived in key west on Saturday. Upon arriving the staff said be with you in a minute while she talked to her friend and my husband and myself stood out side in the rain. 10 minutes later we go inside checked in and got our room. Trying to get ready to go out.... get in the shower no hot water. In the morning I tried the shower again still no hot water... we were told we turned the nob the wrong way..... after the first cold shower don't you think I tried both directions. .... NO GO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miama, Fl

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Staff is awesome! Very good location as well. I would book it again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect hotel to spend time in the pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Definitely I recommend this hotel, very close to Duval st, and the staff make you feel very welcome. I will come back, love this place. Also, very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We booked on a whim. Not expecting too much. Concearge was amazing, so friendly and accommodating. Other guests were pleasant and friendly. Could not have asked for more in our first trip to Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood, CA

Best place in Key West!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place is amazing. What a great atmosphere! I highly recommend this place to people of all ages. It had everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach Fl.

very relaxed 3 night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Small & cozy like a bread & breakfast inn
Cons: none
Location: duval st. and the southern most point are only a few blocks away
We arrived later the first day then expected, had planned to took a sunset cruise on the Western Union which we didn't know had been decommissioned. The hotel staff called another sailboat and had us booked for that night. Wonderful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Knoxville,TN

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very friendly atmosphere with only 10 units with a nice relaxing pool at center of place. Small numbers made it very relaxing. Service was great. Great bargain for the price with convenient location to main part of tourist area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that's close to many great attractions

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect.
Cons: elimination of bugs in the room.
Location: Jet skiing & snorkel were great.
Wonderful. Staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond to make your stay a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com