Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerrett from Boynton Beach

simply fantastic!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 nights during December. Staff is incredible, place is historic and location can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Des Moines. Iowa

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Enjoyed 3 nights at this beautiful B&B. Highly recommend for a unique experience rather than a chain hotel. Walking distance to a great area (Duvall St) for shopping, food and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Maplewood NY

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carlos is the best. Very helpful and knowledgable. Great place to stay great location . Would stay again. Thanks Carlos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a&b from uk

excellent service, great locatio

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff and overall service was great, room beautiful, but as with all lovely old buildings, some small maintenence work needed. The downside to our visit was the renovation work being done in the rear garden, spa pool area. The owners did notify us in advance and gave a small refund for the inconvenience but we would have preferred to have use of this. This will be finished anyday now and won't put us of visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly place. Good location in Key West to be able to walk to most things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Tampa/Zephyrhills FL

Awesome place!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: I like everything. It was quiet, convenient and everyone was so nice!
Cons: The only thing that I could have improved upon was to STAY LONGER!
Location: location 1 block off Duval.... walking distance to all the nightlife, Ernest Hemingway house and other attractions.
I booked this bed & breakfast 1 year in advance to stay in the Turret Suite, where the infamous Robert the Doll "grew up". I cant say enough about this place. The staff was excellent and it was within 1 block of Duval Street. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tillo

Keys vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything .Nothing was bad about the B&B.
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: Great location near duval st..lots to see and do.
One word, WONDERFUL.Beautiful house, staff very friendly and helpful when asked questions.Best B&B we stayed at.Relaxing didn't want to leave Clean and beautiful decor and woodwork.Jo and staff run a wonderful establishment.Must stay if you are planning a Key West vacation.We will be returning in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KM from UK

A romantic guesthouse

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights as part of our honeymoon and loved it. We had the Morning Room which was very nicely decorated and had a lovely little bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the guesthouse was just a 1 minute walk from the main street in Key West. We would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon and we just fell in love with the place. It is in a great location , the staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.