Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Very nice rooms, nicely appointed. Extremely clean.
Cons: Only thing to add would be a coffee maker either in the room or in the lobby.
Location: Close to most anything to do in the Keys.
Very nice hotel. Recently updated rooms. Nice large pool with nice pool furniture. Also large hot tub. Marina on site with boat launch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Very nice place! Very clean room and nice staff. Bummed that the tiki bar by the pool was not available due to renovations, but I'm sure the renovations that are making will update the place even more. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, Fl

They are remodeling the resort.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Location: close to everything I was doing.
The finished area is great! They are working on the rest, still very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The room and location. Outstanding.
Cons: Some areas were being remodeled or repaired and appeared to be a little junky around the lobby.
Location: In the keys. Nothing but clear warm water and great weather. Hard not to have a good time there.
Arrived at check-in time and the internet was down so we weren't able to check in right away. The staff was able to show us to our room in the back of the property. I guess they had remodeled or had a new build. The building was immaculate and beautifully decorated and designed. The room was sleek, modern, and gorgeous. The bed and bedding was very comfortable and the A/C was ice cold. Great room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach

wrong room, Not worth the money

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: bathroom
Cons: take plastic off bed, put coffee in room
Location: fishing
Booked a double bed room for my husband and his friend, they gave it away and made the take a king room. They did not want to sleep in a king bed together. Bed to noisy with all the plastic on mattress and pillows, Bathroom was awesome though. Coffee in room would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice midway stop from Marco Island & Key West

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Nice place to stay for a night. Marina was a great place to sit by the ocean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Dirty hotel very outdated

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was extremely dirty. The carpet in the hallway smelt moldy and dirty. The carpet in the room was very dirty and stained. The furniture was worn and the beds were uncomfortable. Our air condition stopped working and we had to have our stay interrupted for a guy to change out or a/c for another old dusty one. To end it all the hotel charged is a resort fee after we payed expedia. Also expedia charged us for extra persons although we paid for a room with 2 double beds. So there were hidden fees everywhere. Very disappointed with this booking and hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

great choice in a value-priced resort !!

Posted May 21, 2015
Great AC, nice pool area, clean rooms, friendly staff, and conveniently located next to Tilden's Dive Center...perfect for all SCUBA divers !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alachua, FL

Nice hotel on the water.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: A little outdated, could use some sprucing up, but not bad.
Only there one night, but all-in-all a nice hotel with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels