Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel was great for the price. It was nice and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Our stay was very relaxing !

Posted Aug 19, 2014
If you want to get away from the day/night bar scene this hotel is it ! Besides the occasional airplanes taking off, it's very quiet & relaxing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Relaxing pool & wonderful view

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Friendly staff, free parking, delicious breakfast, comfortable beds, & best pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great stay, walking distance to airport.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Reasonably priced and clean. I especially enjoyed the pool and "Cheekie Hut" poolside bar. Judy the bartender was very friendly and courteous. She shared her knowledge of music gained from her past experience as a record store manager in the Bronx. Great time all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location: Key West downtown - Mallory Square performers/sunset; Duval Street restaurants/stores, Ernest Hemmingway house, other.
Friendly and helpful check-in. Good breakfast was important. Proximity to ocean/beaches was nice. Short drive into Duval Street and Mallory Square. Requested roll-a-way bed and was quickly brought to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and pool.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was very nice. There is a beautiful ocean view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

We had fun

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Pool and breakfast.
Cons: Internet was really bad in the room.
Location: The beach is a mile away but it was awful. A taxi driver told us a storm brought a bunch of vegetation in that surrounded the island. It was too nasty
First of all the price is really too high for what you get BUT it's Key West so you pay a premium for that. Went with my fiance and our two boys. The pool was great, the internet connection was VERY spotty. They gave us a rollaway bed for free. The room was just barely big enough. A bunch of iguanas hung out in the back and occasionally got into the pool area so that was fun. Breakfast was good but the space was cramped. We did get lucky enough to get a table both mornings but many weren't as lucky. Bus was only $2 a person but you have to have exact change. Taxi was around $15 and did NOT take credit cards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis Lee from San Marcos Tx

completely isolated. No schuttle service to town

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a large motel 6!! Dark and isolated. The city lights are out and my wife was afraid to leave the room. I had to turn the shower on and off for my wife because it was hard to pull on and off. But it does offer a good continental breakfast with eggs a waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with a view.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A bit misleading as a beach hotel but it does have a water view if you get the right room. Breakfast was good. Room was very nice. Not budget friendly.