Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Hotel with character close to everything!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location Location Loaction ... And the beautiful historic property with so much character! If you're looking for a chain motel, look elsewhere!
Location: Amazing location within 5-10 min walk from all the major spots in Key West old town. But just far enough away from all the actin to be quiet!
This hotel is super comfy and clean! Amazingly beautiful historic house with lots if character in beautiful old town Key West. Minutes walk from all the major sites in the old town. We stayed in the seaside room at the back of the property which was really comfy and quiet. The poolside breakfast is very good, as a continental breakfast. The hotel staff is ver friendly and accommodating! We will stay in th same hotel (and hopefully same room!) when we come back to Key West!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, MA

Nice place within walking distance of everything.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Staff was very accommodating & friendly. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, tucked away

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Tucked away from busy tourist streets but close to all tourist destinations. Beautiful and charming. Would highly recommend and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie-louisefrom Malmö

Rekommenderas

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket Charmigt - såväl rummen som gemensamma utrymmen, ligger i trevligt område med många fina hus ( ej i hotellområde) perfekt läge om man vill bo centralt men inte mitt i stöket, mycket tillmötesgående personal, frukosten ok men inte mer- kaffe, bagel, yoghurt, juice och en frukt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Coco the cat.
We were staying in Key Largo. Drove to Key West to spend one night and leave for the Dry Tortugas at 7:15 AM the next morning. The front desk person "Barbie" gave me a call the day we checked out to let me know that I had left my IPhone charger in the room. We were still in Key West so I was available to pick it up. Really appreciated that. We loved the B & B cat "Coco." She was living the life of Riley! Basically only used the room to sleep overnight. Spent most of our time on Duvall Street. The B & B is only 2 blocks away from Duval Street on the quieter end. It takes about 30 to 45 minutes to walk down to the bar scene and Mallory Square depending on your pace. There is much to see along the way so the walk goes fast. We left too early to have their breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff!
Cons: a bit pricey for the amenities!
A bit pricey for the amenities provided. Nice location, a bit hard to locate at first attempt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super gelegen, schöne Anlage, Bett zu weich

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Anlage/Ambiente, Kaffee
Cons: Matratzen
Die Lage ist perfekt, in Fußentfernung zum Zentrum im Mitten von Wohnhäusern. Die Anlage ist sehr schön, da eingewachsen und somit getrennt von Nachbarhäusern. Am Pool gibt es kontinentales Frühstück und den ganzen Tag über guten Kaffee. Man kann sich dort gut aufhalten und wohlfühlen und es ist zu empfehlen. Einzig beim Zimmerkomfort muss man Abstriche machen, da das Hotel schon älter ist, zeigt sich das auch beim Inventar des Zimmers. Wir hatten ein sehr kleines Zimmer und das Bett war uns viel zu weich - geschlafen haben wir nicht gut, aber im Vergleich zu anderen Unterkünften würden wir möglicherweise aufgrund des Preises wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

The Blue Parrot Inn

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: It was a quiet place, very peaceful!
Cons: All of our needs were met
Location: It was a block or two from a resturant, Duffy's, There was a bicycle shop nearby to rent bikes. We enjoyed walking, you could get the Trolly nearby.
We had a wonderful time at the Blue Parrot Inn. We loved our room and the location was nice. It was quiet and away from the busy Duval Street. They had a heated swimming pool, it was surrounded by lots of greenery. We liked the room where we stayed, it was separate from the main house. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would reccomend this to anyone who is interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rubenfrom nantucket

hotel en key west

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nuestra estancia en este hotel fue maravillosa,la sorpresa fue la magnífica piscina climatizada y su arquitectura original de la zona. Aunque sea un poco caro debo reconocer que se respira una paz increíble