Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Property

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is a little gem. Close to the 7 mile bridge, the property was amazing. The staff was friendly and the suite was perfect. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from Seattle

Good value

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised by how comfortable our stay turned out. We never went out to meet the time share sales person, thanks to the tip I received on line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasmine from RI

Check-out time at 10:00 am

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I loved my stay at this hotel, just one big surprise that I had to check out by 10:00 am (got a 30-minute extension when asked). The one bedroom queen suite was very big for one couple. The kitchen was perfectly equipped. No breakfast, just coffee and tea. There is no beach to walk or swim, only heated outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Don't miss sunset.

Posted Jul 18, 2012
The location of the hotel is exquisite. From that perspective it provides a real quintessential middle keys experience. Unfortunately the interior of the hotel could be anywhere; humdrum, long roaming hallways. And a decor that is badly in need of a face lift. I suppose a good place to go for a family that doesn't plan to spend much time in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way to Key West.....

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Stopped for one night on our way to Key West. Hotel was very nice, clean, safe, and had all of the amenities we needed. They even had a nice sized refrigerator, microwave and dishes for longer stays! Our room was clean, fresh, and beds were very comfortable with great bedding as well. Grounds well kept with a nice outdoor area for grilling and sunning by the pool. Friendly staff available 24/7. Would definitely visit again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami

HAMMOCKS

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
I sayed just for one night to go to fantasy fest with my husband and some friends. We loved the room. It has a huge amount of space and it is very comfortable. plus it has a large modern bathroom and a full kitchen. i would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small! No maid service except for towels and garbage pick up
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from williamsville new york

nice place

Posted Apr 30, 2011
nice place - no beach but pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels.com