Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Hotel was clean second-floor staff was very friendly very comfortable place to stay would definitely stay there again and if you wanted there was an elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
We stayed two nights and the first night was ok. The second night was terrible! A group of men partied outside all night long........screaming, yelling and drunk. No office personnel after 8pm. We did not get much sleep! Also, the elevator does not work. We had to carry all our luggage up three flights of stairs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Series of Half-Truths!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
1. 2 star motel not "resort" 2. Beach not usable due to seaweed and garbage between people and water 3. Pool not heated 4. Mold in bathrooms, torn towels, not entirely clean sheets, balcony screen torn, rust on elevator 5. Grungy couches 6. Rumors of bed bugs 7. Awful muddy entrance The only thing that exceeded our expectations is the Grocery store on the premises.
2 out of 5
by Shan

Disappointed

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Very spacious rooms, full kitchen with washer and dryer, right on highway.
Cons: This is not a resort..I never felt that I am in a resort.
Location: Dolphin Research Center
The rooms could have been better, the rooms were dirty. The furniture were dusty. The linens had to be washed before using. The beds were making creaking noise. There were no Amenities which could have been used, the beach was dirty. Only good thing about the hotel was the staff, they were very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rodrigo from Miami

Friendly staff, very confortable.

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hotel staff. Huge 3 bedroom suite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Screened in porch
Cons: Parking
Location: Shopping at sandals
Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and aforoble hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dom from Cape Coral Fl.

Exceptional

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read some reviews and was a bit skeptical. My wife and I went down and had a fabulous time. We stayed in room 210. This was a very nice clean room with every thing we needed. Full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, laundry etc. It exceeded all of our expectations and we will certainly book this resort again!!
1 out of 5
by Mark from Kent

Do Not book this place!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything