Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary vacation

Posted Apr 27, 2015
CASA was excellent. Service was great. Everything was a little pricey but great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great getaway

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Staff was great. Facilities excellent. Pools and grounds are beautiful. Only thing that was missing was being able to swim directly off the beautiful beach. Not unique to this hotel in Key West. Had to swim off pier at hotel if ocean swimming. Able to take Seadoo tour directly from hotel was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit MI

Pure luxury!!! A little pricy but nice.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
A beautiful hotel with gorgeous views and excellent staff. On the quiet side of Key West. Staff went above and beyond. A little pricy but very nice. Breathing taking views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The room we stayed in 109 was noisey. You could hear people above you move furniture around. Overall it was a quite place to unwind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

nice hotel, many nice amenities.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, great staff.
Cons: the noise situation mentioned above.
Location: With beach access, pool, and restaurant on the grounds we did not explore the immediate vicinity of the hotel.
We had a strange noise in the room , sounded like plumbing or pipes vibrating- while it was not a huge deal it was disturbing at times in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, BR

Too expensive for the regular service

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The internet was broken in all days of my stay. The elevator was broken too. The fruit sample are included in some period of the day, but they serve only for half of the clients, because they don't have enough fruit; when i asked for it they said they were sorry they haven't had anymore, but the breakfast was still open, so I could eat from there (by the way: the breakfast is not included and it is very expensive as well). They cleaned up my room only after 4pm because I had to ask for. The Beach has dark water and lots of Plants in it. The staffs are like the others regular (and cheaper) hotels. It does not value the price I paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und Optik, bescheidene Zimmer

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Die Überschrift sagt alles! Die Zimmer sind extrem abgewohnt und entsprechen vielleicht gerade noch 3-Sternen... Kein Rasierspiegel, kein Wasserdruck, extrem kleine Ablage, abgestoßene Möbel... nur der Fernseher war neu, aber den brauche ich nicht...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New jersey

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: staff was extremely helpful
Cons: the quality of the food..
Location: Luoie's Backyard is usually booked for dinner, but lunch is great Salute restaurant on the beach looks like a dive, but it is great fun..music etc.
the food in the restaurant was surprisingly mediocre. We ate there the first night, and would not go back. Much better places in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good hotel with private beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We were 3 of us ( I(mom) & 2 children,this time my husband couldn't come with us) but could really enjoy staying. We stayed there 2 nights. We could see beautiful sunset from the restrant with having dinner ( taste good !) and had a lot of relax time on the hammock at the private beach ( beautiful sea !) and enjoy pool as well. We rent bicycles and went around town to see all the famous things ( you can rent a bicycle at this hotel-it's so convenient) Most of the staffs were friendly and polite. We spent a really good times there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Key West, great location.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The location, within walking distance of the old town.
Liked the location of the Casa Marina, we walked everywhere we wanted to go. The beaches were disappointing but to be expected as they are man made, however the pier was good access to the water for swimming in the ocean. Snorkeling over the corral reef was beautiful and the sunsets were amazing. Enjoyed dinner and music on Duvall St.